أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية

أخبار

ثوري: قارئ بوابة rfid ذكي hl7206c9

ثوري: قارئ بوابة rfid ذكي hl7206c9

  • 2017-08-31

قارئ rfid uhf شائع جدًا في سلسلة التطبيقات ، مثل التصنيع الذكي وإدارة البيع بالتجزئة وإدارة الأصول وجرد المستودعات والتتبع اللوجستي وما إلى ذلك. لبناء نظام iot (إنترنت الأشياء) ، فإن الشبكات القائمة على الإيثرنت مهمة جدًا. ولكن في بعض البيئات الخاصة ، لا يكون إنشاء الشبكة أمرًا سهلاً ، نظرًا لصعوبة توصيل الكابلات واستخدام الكمبيوتر لتحميل البيانات في الوقت الفعلي.

الآن هوبلاندقارئ rfid بوابة ذكيةيأتي من أجلك ، يمكنه حل المشكلات المذكورة أعلاه تمامًا. يعتمد قارئ rfid uhf هذا على منصة impinj r2000 ، مع نظام raspbian gnu & linux os ، ودعم الشبكات السريعة دون أجهزة كمبيوتر أخرى. يتكامل أيضًا مع البرامج الوسيطة ويدعم إدارة القارئ المتعدد ، بحد أقصى 10 مجموعات من قارئات rfid في نفس الوقت.

Raspberry Pi RFID Reader

من ناحية الأجهزة ، يتمتع القارئ بسعة ذاكرة 1g و 16 g rom ، ودعم المتجر خارج الإنترنت. ولديه واجهات اتصال وفيرة ، rj45 ، hdmi ، usb ، wiegand إلخ كقارئ rfid مع raspberry pi ، يمكن للعملاء أيضًا التحكم في القارئ بالماوس ولوحة المفاتيح عبر USB ، والعرض على الشاشة عبر HDMI.

Raspberry Pi RFID Reader

حقوق النشر © 2021 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.

أعلى

languages

News
Revolutionary: Intelligent RFID Gateway Reader HL7206C9 2017-08-31

UHF RFID reader is very common on the series of application, such as smart manufacturing, retail management, asset management, warehouse inventory, logistic tracking and so on. To build up IoT(Internet of Thing) system, networking based on Ethernet is quite important. But in some special environment, network construction is not easy, since it's difficult for cabling, and use the computer to upload data in real time.

 

Now Hopeland's intelligent gateway RFID reader comes for you, could solve the problems above perfectly. This UHF RFID reader is based on Impinj R2000 platform, with raspbian GNU & Linux OS system, support fast networking without other PC. It also integrated with middleware and support multi-reader management, max 10 sets of RFID readers at the same time.

 

Raspberry Pi RFID Reader

 

For the hardware hand, the reader have 1G RAM and 16G ROM memory capacity, support off-line store. And it has abundant communication interfaces, RJ45, HDMI, USB, Wiegand etc. As a RFID reader with raspberry pi, clients could also control the reader with mouse and keyboard via USB, and display on screen via HDMI.

 

Raspberry Pi RFID Reader

Copyright © 2017 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. powered by dyyseo.com

online service close