أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية

أخبار

حقق hopeland نجاحًا كبيرًا في Shenzhen iote 2017

حقق hopeland نجاحًا كبيرًا في Shenzhen iote 2017

  • 2017-08-22

في الأسبوع الماضي من الأربعاء إلى الجمعة ، عقدت Hopeland بنجاح معرض iote التاسع في شنتشن. iote (معرض الإنترنت الدولي الصيني للأشياء) ، بدعم من تحالف صناعة الإنترنت الصيني للأشياء ، تحالف iot الصيني ، والذيهو أكبر وأشمل معرض iot في آسيا.

كشركة رائدة في صناعة rfid الصينية ، تستفيد Hopeland من هذه الفرصة وتظهر أفضل وأحدث تقنيات rfid. جاء الآلاف من الزوار المحترفين إلى جناحنا في هذه الأيام ، وكسبنا سمعة طيبة منهم.

Hopland IOTE 2017

في هذا الحدث الكبير ، أظهرنا أحدث أجهزة uhf rfid المطورة لدينا: ماسح ضوئي rfid محمول باليد يعمل بنظام android ، وقارئ rfid ثابت ، وقارئ rfid مدمج ، و uhf rfid antenas ، وبوابة وصول rfid ، وعلامات rfid وما إلى ذلك ، خاصةً 12 منفذًا جديدًا و 24 منفذًا قارئ ثابت ، ذكي قارئ rfid بوابة ، قد استوعبت الكثير من التركيز. بالإضافة إلى الأجهزة الفردية ، قدمت Hopeland أيضًا سلسلة من حلول rfid التي تنطبق على العديد من التطبيقات ، مثل إدارة البيع بالتجزئة ، والتصنيع الذكي ، وإدارة المستندات ، والتحكم في الوصول ، وما إلى ذلك ، فنحن ملتزمون دائمًا بتقديم الحل الكامل مع أفضل المنتجات والخدمة المتفوقة.

IOTE 2017, RFID reader

يختلف عن المعرض السابق ، هذه المرة قمنا ببناء منطقة خاصة لإظهار تكنولوجيا النجوم الأساسية لدينا:قارئ rfid بوابة raspberry pi hl7206c9و rfid middleware الإصدار 2.0.

hl7206c9 هو قارئ rfid ذكي ، مدمج مع كمبيوتر raspberry pi وبرمجيات وسيطة بسيطة. يدعم إدارة القارئ المتعدد والاتصال السريع بالإنترنت. إنه يعزز بشكل كبير عملية المشاريع الصغيرة أو المتوسطة ويوفر الوقت والتكلفة لتطوير النظام.

الالوسيطة rfidهو الإصدار الثاني منذ العام الماضي ، سيكون بمثابة جسر لمطوري النظام بين الأجهزة ومحطة العميل. وهي مناسبة لمشروع كبير الحجم ، حيث تدعم أكثر من 100 قطعة من قارئات rfid المُدارة.

Raspberry Pi RFID Reader

حقوق النشر © 2021 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.

أعلى

Languages

News
Hopeland Gained Great Success at Shenzhen IOTE 2017 2017-08-22

Last week from Wednesday to Friday, Hopeland have successfully held the 9th IOTE exhibition at Shenzhen. IOTE (China International Internet of Thing Exhibition), support by China Internet of Thing Industry Alliance, China IoT Alliance, which is the largest and most comprehensive IoT expo in Asia.

 

As a leader of Chinese RFID industry, hopeland make good use of this opportunity and show the best and latest RFID technology. Thousands of professional visitors came to our booth in these days, and we earned great reputation from them.

 

Hopland IOTE 2017

 

At this big event, we have shown our latest developed UHF RFID devices: Android handheld RFID scanner, fixed RFID reader, integrated RFID reader, UHF RFID antenas, RFID access gate, RFID tags etc. Especially the new 12 ports and 24 ports fixed reader, intelligent gateway RFID reader, have absorbed many concentration. Addition to the single devices, hopeland have also offered series of RFID solution apply to many applications, such as retail management, smart manufacturing, document management, access control etc. We are always devoted to provide the complete solution with best products and superior service.

 

IOTE 2017, RFID reader

 

Different from the previous exhibition, this time we built a special area to show our core star technology: Raspberry Pi gateway RFID reader HL7206C9, and RFID middleware version 2.0.

HL7206C9 is an intelligent RFID reader, integrated with a Raspberry Pi computer and simple middleware. It support multi-reader management and quick connect with Internet. It greatly enhance the process of small or medium project and save time and cost to develop system. 

The RFID middleware is second version since last year, it would be like a bridge for system developers between hardware and client terminal. And it suit for big scale project, for which it support over 100pcs of RFID readers managed.

 

Raspberry Pi RFID Reader

Copyright © 2019 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

Leave a message
Any inquires and suggestions are welcomed and we are pleased to answer no matter for our company, products or services.

Home

Products

about

contact

Leave a message

Any inquires and suggestions are welcomed and we are pleased to answer no matter for our company, products or services.