языки

Новости
hopeland получил большой успех в Shenzhen iote 2017 2017-08-22

на прошлой неделе со среды до пятницы, hopeland успешно провели 9-ю выставку iote в Шэньчжэне. iote (Китайский международный интернет-выставка предметов), поддержка китайского интернет-альянса предметных отраслей, китайский альянс, который является крупнейшей и самой полной выставкой в ​​Азии.

как лидер китайской индустрии RFID, hopeland хорошо использует эту возможность и демонстрирует лучшую и новейшую технологию RFID. тысячи профессиональных посетителей пришли на наш стенд в эти дни, и мы заслужили отличную репутацию от них.

Hopland IOTE 2017

на этом большом событии мы продемонстрировали наши новейшие разработанные устройства UHF RFID: сканер RFID для Android, фиксированный считыватель RFID, встроенный считыватель RFID, антенны RFID, RFID-доступ, метки RFID и т. д., особенно новые 12 портов и 24-портовый фиксированный считыватель , интеллектуальный считыватель RFID шлюза, поглотили много концентрации. Помимо единственных устройств, hopeland также предложила ряд решений RFID для многих приложений, таких как управление розничной торговлей, интеллектуальное производство, управление документами, контроль доступа и т. д. Мы всегда стремимся предоставить полное решение с лучшими продуктами и превосходным сервисом.

IOTE 2017, RFID reader

в отличие от предыдущей выставки, на этот раз мы создали специальную площадку, чтобы показать нашу технологию основных звезд: rpid reader rlid hl7206c9 , и промежуточное ПО RFID версии 2.0.

hl7206c9 - это интеллектуальный считыватель RFID, интегрированный с компьютером малины pi и простым промежуточным программным обеспечением. он поддерживает управление несколькими считывателями и быстрое подключение к Интернету. это значительно улучшает процесс малого или среднего проекта и экономит время и затраты на разработку системы.

промежуточное ПО RFID это вторая версия с прошлого года, она будет напоминать мост для разработчиков систем между аппаратным и клиентским терминалом. и он подходит для крупномасштабного проекта, для которого он поддерживает более 100 шт. ридеров.

Raspberry Pi RFID Reader

Авторские права © 2019 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd. все права защищены. питаться от dyyseo.com

welcome to hopeland
If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Главная

продукты

about

contact

Service Online

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Languages

News
Hopeland Gained Great Success at Shenzhen IOTE 2017 2017-08-22

Last week from Wednesday to Friday, Hopeland have successfully held the 9th IOTE exhibition at Shenzhen. IOTE (China International Internet of Thing Exhibition), support by China Internet of Thing Industry Alliance, China IoT Alliance, which is the largest and most comprehensive IoT expo in Asia.

 

As a leader of Chinese RFID industry, hopeland make good use of this opportunity and show the best and latest RFID technology. Thousands of professional visitors came to our booth in these days, and we earned great reputation from them.

 

Hopland IOTE 2017

 

At this big event, we have shown our latest developed UHF RFID devices: Android handheld RFID scanner, fixed RFID reader, integrated RFID reader, UHF RFID antenas, RFID access gate, RFID tags etc. Especially the new 12 ports and 24 ports fixed reader, intelligent gateway RFID reader, have absorbed many concentration. Addition to the single devices, hopeland have also offered series of RFID solution apply to many applications, such as retail management, smart manufacturing, document management, access control etc. We are always devoted to provide the complete solution with best products and superior service.

 

IOTE 2017, RFID reader

 

Different from the previous exhibition, this time we built a special area to show our core star technology: Raspberry Pi gateway RFID reader HL7206C9, and RFID middleware version 2.0.

HL7206C9 is an intelligent RFID reader, integrated with a Raspberry Pi computer and simple middleware. It support multi-reader management and quick connect with Internet. It greatly enhance the process of small or medium project and save time and cost to develop system. 

The RFID middleware is second version since last year, it would be like a bridge for system developers between hardware and client terminal. And it suit for big scale project, for which it support over 100pcs of RFID readers managed.

 

Raspberry Pi RFID Reader

Copyright © 2019 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

Leave a message
Any inquires and suggestions are welcomed and we are pleased to answer no matter for our company, products or services.

Home

Products

about

contact

Leave a message

Any inquires and suggestions are welcomed and we are pleased to answer no matter for our company, products or services.