Новости
Главная

Новости

надежда поддерживает всемирный мобильный конгресс шанхай 2017

надежда поддерживает всемирный мобильный конгресс шанхай 2017

  • 2017-06-27

Всемирный мобильный конгресс (WMC) в Шанхае состоится 28 июня. Mobile World Congress - крупнейшее в мире собрание представителей мобильной индустрии, организованное gsma.

на этом фантастическом шоу у одного из наших важных клиентов была бы отличная будка, и он был бы готов устроить хорошее шоу. Безопасность активов действительно является проблемой для такого экспонента, так как на их стенд будет приходить большая масса посетителей. дело в том, что они выбирают нашивстроенный считыватель uhf rfid cl7206b2, для управления активами и управления персоналом.

Integrated RFID Redaer

Hopeland интегрированный считыватель УВЧ, с интегрированной круглой УВЧ-антенной 9 дБи, поддерживает чтение нескольких тегов и считывание на большом расстоянии. расстояние считывания до 15 м, скорость считывания до 400 шт / с. кроме того, он имеет еще один канал tnc-интерфейса для вторых антенн, увеличивая область применения и чтения.

Integrated RFID Redaer

Как ведущий поставщик и интегратор RFID-систем, мы оказываем поддержку во многих крупных проектах. только в 2017 году мы работали на производственный центр bmw, производственную линию btd. зарубежная выставка huawei, правительство Российской Федерации, розничные магазины Auchan и т. д.

Авторские права © 2021 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd.Все права защищены.

Топ

Languages

News
Hopeland Support World Mobile Congress Shanghai 2017 2017-06-27

The World Mobile Congress (WMC) Shanghai would be held in coming 28th, June. Mobile World Congress is the world’s largest gathering for the mobile industry, organised by the GSMA.

On this fantastic show, one of our important client would have a great booth here and ready to have a good show. Asset secure is really problem for such exhibitor, since there would be big mass of visitor to their booth. The point is, they choose our integrated UHF RFID reader CL7206B2, for asset management and personnel control.

 

Integrated RFID Redaer

 

Hopeland integrated UHF reader, with 9dBi circular UHF antenna integrated, support multiple-tags reading and long range reading. Reading distance max up to 15m, reading rate up to 400pcs/s. Moreover, it has another channel TNC interface for second antennas, increase the application and reading area.

 

 Integrated RFID Redaer

 

As a leading supplier and integrator of RFID system, we have support many big cases. just in 2017, we have worked for BMW production center, BTD production line. Huawei overseas exhibition, Russian Federation government, Auchan retails stores etc.

Copyright © 2019 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

Leave a message
Any inquires and suggestions are welcomed and we are pleased to answer no matter for our company, products or services.

Home

Products

about

contact

Leave a message

Any inquires and suggestions are welcomed and we are pleased to answer no matter for our company, products or services.