اللغات

أخبار
كلو سوبورت وورد موبيل كونغريس شانغاي 2017 2017-06-27

سيعقد المؤتمر المحمول العالمي (وك) شنغهاي في 28 المقبلة، يونيو. المؤتمر العالمي للجوال هو أكبر تجمع في العالم لصناعة المحمول، التي نظمتها غسما.

على هذا العرض الرائع، واحد من عملائنا المهم سيكون لها كشك كبير هنا وعلى استعداد أن يكون لها عرض جيد. الأصول آمنة هي حقا مشكلة لمثل هذا العارضين، لأنه سيكون هناك كتلة كبيرة من الزوار إلى جناحهم. وهذه النقطة هي، فإنها تختار لدينا المتكاملة أوف رفيد القارئ cl7206b2 ، لإدارة الأصول ومراقبة الموظفين.

Integrated RFID Redaer

كلو المتكاملة أوف القارئ، مع 9dbi هوائي أوف دائرية متكاملة، ودعم قراءة العلامات المتعددة والقراءة طويلة المدى. مسافة القراءة ماكس تصل إلى 15 متر، قراءة معدل يصل إلى 400 قطع / ثانية. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإنه يحتوي على قناة أخرى واجهة تنك للهوائيات الثانية، وزيادة منطقة التطبيق والقراءة.

Integrated RFID Redaer

باعتبارها المورد الرئيسي و تكامل نظام رفيد، لدينا دعم العديد من الحالات الكبيرة. فقط في عام 2017، لقد عملنا لمركز إنتاج بمو، خط إنتاج بتد. هواوي المعرض في الخارج، حكومة الاتحاد الروسي، متاجر التجزئة أوشان الخ.

حقوق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

welcome to hopeland
If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

about

contact

Service Online

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Languages

News
Hopeland Support World Mobile Congress Shanghai 2017 2017-06-27

The World Mobile Congress (WMC) Shanghai would be held in coming 28th, June. Mobile World Congress is the world’s largest gathering for the mobile industry, organised by the GSMA.

On this fantastic show, one of our important client would have a great booth here and ready to have a good show. Asset secure is really problem for such exhibitor, since there would be big mass of visitor to their booth. The point is, they choose our integrated UHF RFID reader CL7206B2, for asset management and personnel control.

 

Integrated RFID Redaer

 

Hopeland integrated UHF reader, with 9dBi circular UHF antenna integrated, support multiple-tags reading and long range reading. Reading distance max up to 15m, reading rate up to 400pcs/s. Moreover, it has another channel TNC interface for second antennas, increase the application and reading area.

 

 Integrated RFID Redaer

 

As a leading supplier and integrator of RFID system, we have support many big cases. just in 2017, we have worked for BMW production center, BTD production line. Huawei overseas exhibition, Russian Federation government, Auchan retails stores etc.

Copyright © 2019 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

Leave a message
Any inquires and suggestions are welcomed and we are pleased to answer no matter for our company, products or services.

Home

Products

about

contact

Leave a message

Any inquires and suggestions are welcomed and we are pleased to answer no matter for our company, products or services.