أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية

أخبار

فصل جديد لبناء تجارة التجزئة الجديدة - Hopeland

فصل جديد لبناء تجارة التجزئة الجديدة - Hopeland

  • 2017-09-30

في 22ndسبتمبر 2017 ، حضرت Hopeland أنشطة العرض التقديمي لمتجر e + (أحد أشهر محلات السوبر ماركت غير المأهولة في الصين) وأقامت شراكة استراتيجية طويلة الأمد مع كبار تجار التجزئة. من المهم أن تتخذ hopeland خطوة مهمة لجلب تقنية uhf rfid إلى صناعة البيع بالتجزئة الجديدة. في وقت لاحق ، سندعم المزيد والمزيد من المتاجر غير المأهولة الذكية حول العالم.

RFID Retail Management

حضر النشاط فرانك يوان (الرئيس التنفيذي لهوبلاند)

متجر e + هو أول متجر ذكي بدون طيار في مدينة شيامن. لا يوجد بائع بالداخل ويعمل لمدة 7 × 24 ساعة. المتجر متكامل مع تحديد البيولوجيا و uhf rfid وتكنولوجيا الدفع السحابية. توفر Hopeland نظام rfid ،أجهزة قارئ rfidوتتفاعل العلامات. يتم لصق كل عنصر في المتجر بعلامة rfid فريدة ، وقارئ rfid بعيد المدىوالهوائي حول المتجر. بينما يختار العملاء العناصر ، يمكن للقارئ قراءة العلامات للحصول على معلومات مثل اسم العنصر والرقم التسلسلي والسعر وما إلى ذلك ، ثم يمكن للعملاء دفع المبلغ عن طريق alipay أو wechat أو بطاقة الائتمان.

RFID Retail

أدخل المتجر عن طريق تحديد الوجه

RFID Retail

uhf rfid يحدد العناصر المختارة

الآن تم تشغيل متجر e + لأكثر من شهرين ، وهو يظهر مستقبلًا رائعًا لنموذج البيع بالتجزئة الجديد هذا ويكتسب سمعة طيبة من العملاء. أولاً ، من المفيد التكلفة أن تبلغ تكلفة العمالة حوالي 400 رنمينبي شهريًا ، مقارنة بـ 12000 رنمينبي شهريًا للمخزن التقليدي. ثانيًا ، معدل السرقة المنخفض. مع الدقة العالية لتحديد الهوية ونظام rfid ، يكون معدل السرقة 0 خلال هذه الفترة.

المتجر غير المأهول هو اتجاه ثورة في صناعة البيع بالتجزئة ، ولكن لا يزال أمامه طريق طويل لنقطعه. على سبيل المثال ، هناك نقص في الدليل للعملاء لاختيار العناصر بالضبط ، وعليهم البحث في المتجر بأكمله بأنفسهم. وبعض الخدمات المخصصة وخدمات ما بعد البيع لا يمكن تحقيقها.

حقوق النشر © 2020 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.

أعلى

ارسل رسالة

ارسل رسالة

    نرحب بأي استفسارات أو اقتراحات ويسعدنا الرد عليها بغض النظر عن شركتنا أو منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا.

Languages

News
New Chapter for Building New Retail - Hopeland 2017-09-30

In 22nd September 2017, Hopeland attended the presentation activities for E+Store (One of the most famous unmanned supermarket in China) and set up long term strategic partnership with big retailers. It's significant that Hopeland made an important step to bring UHF RFID technology to new retail industry. Soon later, we would support more and more intelligent unmanned stores around the world.

 

RFID Retail Management

Frank Yuan (CEO of Hopeland) attended the activity

 

E+Store is the first intelligent unmanned store in Xiamen City. No salesman inside and serve for 7×24 hours. The store integrated with biology identification, UHF RFID and cloud payment technology. Hopeland provide the RFID system, RFID reader devices and RFID tags. Every items in the store is sticked with an unique RFID tag, and long range RFID reader and antenna are around the store. While clients choose the items, the reader could read the tags for information like item name, serial number, price etc. Then clients could pay the sum with Alipay or Wechat or credit card.

 

RFID Retail

Enter store by Face identification

 

RFID Retail

UHF RFID system identify the items choosed

 

Now the E+Store have been operated for over 2 months, it shows great future of this new retail model and earn good reputation from clients. Firstly it's cost-effective that the labor cost is about 400 RMB per month, compared to 12,000 RMB per month for traditional store. Secondly the low theft rate. With the hign accuracy of biology identification and RFID system, the theft rate is 0  during this period. 

 

The unmanned store is trend of revolution for retail industry, but it still have long way to go. For example, there is lack of guide for clients to choose exact items, they have to search the whole store by themselves. And some customized services and after-sales services could not be fulfilled.

Copyright © 2018 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

online service close