على AIDC

  • 2021-09-18

يشير التعريف التلقائي والحصول على البيانات (AIDC) إلى الإدخال المباشر للبيانات في نظام كمبيوتر أو وحدة تحكم منطقية قابلة للبرمجة (PLC) أو معالج دقيق آخر بدون لوحة مفاتيح. يتضمن الباركود ، تحديد تردد الراديو (RFID ) واتصالات بيانات التردد اللاسلكي ، والشرائط المغناطيسية ، وأنظمة الصوت والرؤية ، والتعرف البصري على الأحرف ، والقياسات الحيوية ، وما إلى ذلك. كل تقنية لها مزاياها وهي مناسبة لتطبيقات مختلفة.


هناك العديد من أنواع تقنيات AIDC ، وغالبًا ما يتم استخدامها معًا.

1. الباركود

توجد رموز شريطية على مختلف السلع المشتراة في محلات السوبر ماركت. الرموز الشريطية شائعة الاستخدام هي UPC / EAN128 و Code39 و Code93 ورموز متقاطعة من خمسة إلى خمسة. تم صياغة المعايير من قبل منظمة المعايير الدولية ISO. يمكن استخدام الرموز الشريطية الخطية في العديد من المناطق حيث يتم استخدام الأرقام أو الأحرف الأبجدية الرقمية ككلمات أساسية في قاعدة البيانات. القيد الرئيسي هو أن كمية البيانات المخزنة في الباركود محدودة ؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عندما يكون تباين الطباعة غير كافٍ أو ينقص الحبر ، سيتم تقليل القدرة على التعرف على الرمز الشريطي.


2. الباركود ثنائي الأبعاد

الباركود ثنائي الأبعاد هو نوع جديد من الباركود يمكنه تخزين كمية كبيرة من البيانات في مكان صغير. هناك ثلاثة أنواع من الأشرطة ثنائية الأبعاد ، وهي الرموز المكدسة (الرموز الشريطية الخطية المكدسة فوق بعضها البعض) ، ورموز المصفوفة (مصفوفة من النقاط الساطعة والمظلمة ، أو النقاط ، أو النقاط المربعة أو السداسية) أو رموز الحزمة (يتم ترتيب الرموز الخطية بشكل عشوائي ) ، مثل PDF417 و Code49 و Code16K (مكدس) و Code One و Maxi Code و Data Matrix و Aztec (matrix) و Super Code (حزمة). تم تقديم معظم هذه المعايير إلى ISO للموافقة عليها.


3. البطاقة الممغنطة

بدأ قطاع النقل في استخدام البطاقات الممغنطة في أوائل الستينيات ، وبدأت الصناعة المصرفية في استخدامها في السبعينيات. منذ ذلك الحين ، استمر استخدام البطاقات الممغنطة في الازدياد وأصبح شائعًا للغاية. المشكلة الرئيسية للبطاقات الممغنطة هي محدودية كمية المعلومات المخزنة وأمن البيانات. قدم العديد من الشركات المصنعة حلولًا مختلفة. على الرغم من أن العديد من الناس يتوقعون أنه سيتم استبدال البطاقات الممغنطة بتقنيات أخرى ، إلا أن الاستثمار فيها لا يزال يتزايد. البطاقة المغناطيسية هي تقنية مثالية للغاية ، والتكلفة منخفضة للغاية وهناك العديد من الاستخدامات. مع ظهور تقنيات الأمان الجديدة ، سيتم استخدام تقنية الشريط المغناطيسي على نطاق واسع.


4. البطاقة الذكية

تم استخدام البطاقة الذكية لأول مرة في فرنسا عام 1982. وهي توفر آلية تأكيد آمنة ورخيصة في وضع عدم الاتصال. نظرًا لارتفاع تكلفة الاتصال لتأكيد المعاملات عبر الإنترنت في أوروبا ، يتم قبول هذه التكنولوجيا بسرعة في أوروبا. هناك نوعان من البطاقات الذكية: الأول هو "البطاقة الغبية" بوظيفة الذاكرة فقط ، والتي تستخدم فقط لتخزين المعلومات ، مثل البطاقات ذات القيمة المخزنة لآلات البيع بالتجزئة والبيع ؛ والآخر عبارة عن "بطاقة ذكية" حقيقية مع معالج دقيق مضمن. يمكنه معالجة البيانات المخزنة ، مثل المحافظ الذكية أو البطاقات متعددة الاستخدامات.


5. بطاقة بصرية

تشبه تقنية البطاقة الضوئية أقراص الموسيقى المضغوطة والأقراص المدمجة. تُستخدم المادة الذهبية الحساسة للضوء المطلية على البطاقة لتخزين المعلومات ، حيث يقوم الليزر بحرق ثقوب صغيرة عليها. يمكن لليزر منخفض الطاقة اكتشاف هذه الثقوب الصغيرة عند القراءة. يشير وجود أو عدم وجود ثقوب صغيرة إلى 1 أو 0.

البطاقة الضوئية عبارة عن وسيط يتم كتابته مرة واحدة وقراءته عدة مرات ، ويمكن تخزين البيانات بشكل دائم. السعة تصل إلى 4 ~ 6.6 ميغابايت ، والتي يمكنها تخزين الصور مثل الصور وبصمات الأصابع. طورت ISO معايير للبطاقات الضوئية.


6. RFID (تحديد ترددات الراديو)

RFID هي أكثر تقنيات AIDC شيوعًا. على الرغم من أنها كانت موجودة منذ فترة طويلة ، إلا أن تنسيقات مختلف الشركات المصنعة غير متسقة ، وتقوم ISO بتنفيذ أعمال التقييس. يوفر RFID وسيلة لجمع معلومات العناصر دون اتصال مباشر ، وتتراوح مسافة القراءة والكتابة من بضعة ملليمترات إلى بضعة أمتار. علامات RFID تأتي أيضًا بأشكال مختلفة ، مثل البطاقات بحجم بطاقة الائتمان ، أو أجهزة الإرسال والاستقبال الصغيرة التي يتم حقنها في تتبع الحيوانات ، أو البطاقات اللاصقة على حاويات القطار.


التطبيق الفعلي لـ تقنية RFID يعتمد على الشركة المصنعة وبيئة التطبيق ، ونطاق التردد المستخدم هو 125 كيلو هرتز إلى 5.8 جيجا هرتز.


هناك العديد من العقبات أمام تطوير معايير RFID ، مثل نطاق التردد المتاح في جميع أنحاء العالم. تكمن أكبر ميزة لـ RFID في أدائها غير المتصل ، مع مسافة قراءة تصل إلى عشرات الأمتار. توجد هنا أيضًا عيوبها ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، تتطلب قراءة ملصق RFID اتخاذ تدابير لحلها.

حقوق النشر © 2021 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.

أعلى

News
Home

News

On AIDC

On AIDC

  • 2021-09-18

Automatic identification and data acquisition (AIDC) refers to directly inputting data into a computer system, programmable logic controller (PLC) or other microprocessor without a keyboard. It includes barcodes, radio frequency identification (RFID) and radio frequency data communications, magnetic stripes, voice and vision systems, optical character recognition , biometrics, etc. Each technology has its advantages and is suitable for different applications.


There are many kinds of AIDC technologies, and they are often used in combination.

1. Barcode

There are barcodes on various commodities purchased in supermarkets. Commonly used barcodes are UPC/EAN128, Code39, Code93, and cross two-five-five codes. The standards are formulated by the International Standards Organization ISO. Linear barcodes can be used in many areas where numbers or alphanumeric characters are used as database keywords. The main limitation is that the amount of data stored in the barcode is limited; in addition, when the print contrast is insufficient or ink is lacking, the ability to recognize the barcode will be reduced.


2. Two-dimensional barcode

Two-dimensional barcode is a new type of barcode that can store a large amount of data in a small place. There are three types of two-dimensional bars, namely stacked symbols (linear barcodes stacked on top of each other), matrix symbols (matrix of bright and dark dots, dots, square dots or hexagons) or package symbols (linear symbols are arranged randomly) , Such as PDF417, Code49, Code16K (stacked), Code One, Maxi Code, Data Matrix, Aztec (matrix) and Super Code (package). Most of these standards have been submitted to ISO for approval.


3. Magnetic card

The transportation sector began to use magnetic cards in the early 1960s, and the banking industry began to use them in the 1970s. Since then, the use of magnetic cards has continued to increase and has become very popular. The main problem of magnetic cards is the limited amount of stored information and the security of the data. Many manufacturers have provided various solutions. Although many people predict that magnetic cards will be replaced by other technologies, investment in it is still increasing. Magnetic card is a very ideal technology, the cost is very low and there are many kinds of uses. With the emergence of new security technologies, magnetic stripe technology will be more widely used.


4. Smart Card

The smart card was first used in France in 1982. It provides a safe and cheap offline confirmation mechanism. Due to the high communication cost of online confirmation of transactions in Europe, this technology is quickly accepted in Europe. There are two types of smart cards: one is a "dumb card" with only memory function, which is only used to store information, such as stored-value cards for retail and vending machines; the other is a real "smart card" with an embedded microprocessor. It can process stored data, such as smart wallets or multi-use cards.


5. Optical card

Optical card technology is similar to music CDs and CDROMs. The golden light-sensitive material plated on the card is used to store information.The laser burns small holes on it. The low-energy laser can detect these small holes when reading. The presence or absence of small holes indicates 1 or 0.

The optical card is a medium that is written once and read out many times, and the data can be stored permanently. The capacity reaches 4~6.6MB, which can store images such as photos and fingerprints. ISO has developed standards for optical cards.


6. RFID (Radio frequency identification)

RFID is the most popular technology of AIDC. Although it has been around for a long time, the formats of various manufacturers are inconsistent, and ISO is carrying out standardization work. RFID provides a means to collect item information without direct contact, and the reading and writing distance ranges from a few millimeters to a few meters. RFID Tags also come in various forms, such as credit card-sized cards, tiny transponders injected into tracking animals, or brick tags on train containers.


The actual application of RFID technology depends on the manufacturer and the application environment, and the frequency range used is 125kHz to 5.8GHz.


There are many obstacles to the development of RFID standards, such as the frequency range available worldwide. The biggest advantage of RFID lies in its non-contact performance, with a reading distance of up to tens of meters. Its shortcomings are also here, and at the same time, reading the RFID label requires measures to be taken to solve it.

Copyright © 2021 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd.All Rights Reserved.

top