اللغات

أخبار
تكنولوجيا رفيد جعل المنافسة الرياضية أكثر جاذبية 2017-11-02

ومشاهدة المسابقات الرياضية هي واحدة من أهم العناصر رائعة في أيام الأسبوع. كما أن الأحداث الرياضية تصبح أكثر قدرة على المنافسة، والناس أكثر قلقا بشأن نزاهتهم من أي وقت مضى، وإجهاض العدالة من المرجح أن يسبب أسف لا رجعة فيه. وبالتالي، في المنافسة الرياضية في التكنولوجيا الحديثة، أصبح أكثر شيوعا. ساعدت هذه التكنولوجيات على الحد من الإجهاض القضائي، في حين أضافت المزيد أيضا افتتن للرياضة الحديثة.

تكنولوجيا التعرف على رفيد، مع المسح السريع، سعة ذاكرة كبيرة وغيرها من الخصائص، يمكن أن تساعدنا في الأحداث الرياضية، اللاعبين في الوقت الحقيقي والأحداث الكرة لتوفير مسار، وأيضا مساعدة الحكم لاتخاذ القرار الأكثر صحة للحد من فرصة من سوء الحكم.


رفيد في مجال التطبيقات الرياضية يمكن ارجاعه الى عام 1994، الذي عقد في ماراثون برلين. اللاعبين الذين لديهم المعلومات الشخصية المخزنة على تسمية رفيد الإلكترونية، من خلال تركيب القارئ في نقطة البداية، على الطريق ونهاية لجمع المعلومات، ورصد دقيق للعبة بأكملها. حتى الآن، وسباقات الطرق، والتزلج عبر البلاد، العشارية وغيرها من الألعاب تستخدم تكنولوجيا رفيد.


هوبيلاند لديها دعم سلسلة من الأحداث الرياضية مثل سباق الماراثون، سباق الدراجات في هونغ كونغ، شنتشن، سنغافورة، تايوان الخ وتتفاعل توقيت وتتتبع نظام وتتفاعل من ثلاثة أجزاء: ثابت قارئ رفيد، رفيد حصيرة / الأرضيات الهوائي ، و رفيد تسمية / العلامات. في حين أن ألعاب القوى مع علامات رفيد تذهب من خلال منطقة محددة مثبتة مع القارئ والهوائي، والبيانات مثل الوقت والسرعة والمسافة يمكن تحميلها إلى سحابة، وجعل إدارة الوقت الحقيقي تأتي تلح.


RFID Mat Antenna

اترك رسالة
نرحب بأي استفسارات واقتراحات ويسرنا الإجابة عن أي شيء يتعلق بشركتنا أو المنتجات أو الخدمات.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

about

contact

اترك رسالة

نرحب بأي استفسارات واقتراحات ويسرنا الإجابة عن أي شيء يتعلق بشركتنا أو المنتجات أو الخدمات.

Languages

News
RFID Technology Make Sports Competition More Attractive 2017-11-02

Watching sports competitions is one of the most important fantastic items on weekdays. As sporting events become more competitive, people are more concerned about their fairness than ever before, and a miscarriage of justice is likely to cause irreversible regrets. Therefore, in the sports competition into the modern technology, has become more common. These technologies helped to reduce the miscarriage of justice, while also adding more fascinations for modern sports.

 

 

RFID identification technology, with fast scanning, large memory capacity and other characteristics, can help us in sports events, real-time players and the ball events to provide the trajectory, and also help the referee to make the most correct decision to reduce the chance of misjudgment.


RFID in the field of sports applications can be traced back to 1994, held in Berlin marathon. Players who have personal information stored on the electronic RFID label, through the installation the reader at starting point, on the way and the end for information collection, accurate monitoring of the entire game. Until now, road races, cross-country skiing, decathlon and other games are using RFID technology.


Hopeland have support series of sports events like marathon racing, bicycle racing in Hongkong, Shenzhen, Singapore, Taiwan etc. RFID timing and tracking system consists of three parts: fixed RFID reader, RFID mat/flooring antenna, and RFID label/tags. While the athletics with RFID tags go through the specific area installed with reader and antenna, data like time, speed, distance could be upload to cloud, make the real time management come ture.


RFID Mat Antenna

Copyright © 2019 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

welcome to hopeland
If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

about

contact

Service Online

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!