أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية

أخبار

خالص الشكر على الدعم في cebit 2018

خالص الشكر على الدعم في cebit 2018

  • 2018-06-15

من 12 إلى 15 من هذا الشهر ، أقامت Hopeland العرض بنجاح في cebit hannover 2018. لقد قضينا وقتًا رائعًا مع عملائنا وأصدقائنا وشركائنا من جميع أنحاء العالم. تتفاعل أجهزة hopeland وتتفاعلجذب انتباه الجميع واكتساب سمعة طيبة. وبالتالي ، نشكر بصدق كل الدعم والثقة في العملية ، وستكون علاقتنا التجارية أفضل وأفضل.

سيبيت هو أكبر معرض كمبيوتر وأكثرها تمثيلاً دوليًا. يقام المعرض التجاري كل عام في أرض المعارض في هانوفر ، أكبر أرض المعارض في العالم ، في هانوفر ، ألمانيا. يعتبر مقياسا للاتجاهات الحالية ومقياسا لأحدث ما توصلت إليه تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

في الليلة الأولى في هانوفر ، تشرفت Hopeland بدعوتها لحضور حدث ليلة الترحيب cebit. الخبراء وعمالقة التكنولوجيا لديهم لقاء رائع وحديث مضحك خلال تلك الليلة.

في هذه الأيام الأربعة ، قام مئات الأصدقاء والعملاء بزيارة جناحنا. في هذا cebit ، جلب hopeland آخرقارئ rfid البوابة الذكيةو rfid middleware Solution. إنه خيار مثالي لبناء المشاريع مع أجهزة قراءة rfid متعددة. بالإضافة إلى android الجديدمحطة محمول، هوائي 9dbi uhf rfid ، و8 منافذ تتفاعل. جميع أجهزتنا rfid مدعومة بشرائح impinj r2000 ، أداء مستقر ومميز ، ومناسبة للعديد من التطبيقات مثل المستودعات ، والشركة المصنعة ، وتجارة التجزئة ، والمدارس ، والخدمات المصرفية ، إلخ.

حقوق النشر © 2021 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.

أعلى

Languages

News
Sincerely Thanks for Support on Cebit 2018 2018-06-15

From 12-15th this month, Hopeland successfully holding the show on Cebit Hannover 2018. We had a great time with our clients, friends and partners from all over the world. Hopeland's RFID devices and RFID solution catch everyone's attention and earn good reputation. Thereby sincerely thankful for all the support, trust the process, our business relationship would be better and better.

 

CeBIT is the largest and most internationally representative computer expo. The trade fair is held each year on the Hanover fairground, the world's largest fairground, in Hanover, Germany. It is considered a barometer of current trends and a measure of the state of the art in information technology.

 

First night in Hannover, Hopeland was honor to be invited to attend the Cebit Welcome Night event. Experts and technology giants have terrific meeting and funny talk during that night.

 

In these 4 days, hundreds of friends and clients visit our booth. In this Cebit, Hopeland bring the latest smart gateway RFID reader and RFID middleware solution. It is ideal choice for projects construction with multiple RFID readers. Besides, our new Android handheld terminal, 9dBi UHF RFID antenna, and 8-ports RFID module. All our RFID devices are powered by Impinj R2000 chips, stable and outstanding performance, suitable for many applications like warehouse, manufacturer, retail, school, banking etc.

Copyright © 2018 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

welcome to hopeland
If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

about

contact