языки

Новости
Искренне благодарен за поддержку на Cebit 2018 2018-06-15

С 12-15 в этом месяце Hopeland успешно проводит шоу на Cebit Hannover 2018. Мы отлично провели время с нашими клиентами, друзьями и партнерами со всего мира. Hopeland RFID-устройства и Решение RFID привлечь внимание каждого и заслужить хорошую репутацию. Таким образом, искренне благодарны за поддержку, доверие к процессу, наши деловые отношения будут лучше и лучше.

CeBIT - это крупнейшая и наиболее представительная международная выставка компьютеров. Ежегодно ярмарка проводится на Ганноверской ярмарке, крупнейшей в мире выставочной площадке, в Ганновере, Германия. Он считается барометром текущих тенденций и мерой современного уровня информационных технологий.

Первой ночью в Ганновере Хопелленд был удостоен чести быть приглашенным для участия в мероприятии «Приветствие ночного клуба». В эту ночь эксперты и технологические гиганты имеют потрясающую встречу и забавные разговоры.

За эти 4 дня сотни наших друзей и клиентов посещают наш стенд. В этом Cebit, Hopeland принести последние смарт-шлюз RFID-считыватель и промежуточное ПО RFID. Это идеальный выбор для строительства проектов с использованием нескольких считывателей RFID. Кроме того, наш новый Android портативный терминал , 9dBi UHF RFID-антенну и 8-портовый RFID-модуль , Все наши устройства RFID оснащены чипами Impinj R2000, стабильными и выдающимися характеристиками, подходящими для многих приложений, таких как склад, производитель, розничная торговля, школа, банковское дело и т. Д.

Авторские права © 2019 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd. все права защищены. питаться от dyyseo.com

welcome to hopeland
If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Главная

продукты

about

contact

Service Online

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Languages

News
Sincerely Thanks for Support on Cebit 2018 2018-06-15

From 12-15th this month, Hopeland successfully holding the show on Cebit Hannover 2018. We had a great time with our clients, friends and partners from all over the world. Hopeland's RFID devices and RFID solution catch everyone's attention and earn good reputation. Thereby sincerely thankful for all the support, trust the process, our business relationship would be better and better.

 

CeBIT is the largest and most internationally representative computer expo. The trade fair is held each year on the Hanover fairground, the world's largest fairground, in Hanover, Germany. It is considered a barometer of current trends and a measure of the state of the art in information technology.

 

First night in Hannover, Hopeland was honor to be invited to attend the Cebit Welcome Night event. Experts and technology giants have terrific meeting and funny talk during that night.

 

In these 4 days, hundreds of friends and clients visit our booth. In this Cebit, Hopeland bring the latest smart gateway RFID reader and RFID middleware solution. It is ideal choice for projects construction with multiple RFID readers. Besides, our new Android handheld terminal, 9dBi UHF RFID antenna, and 8-ports RFID module. All our RFID devices are powered by Impinj R2000 chips, stable and outstanding performance, suitable for many applications like warehouse, manufacturer, retail, school, banking etc.

Copyright © 2018 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

welcome to hopeland
If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

about

contact