اللغات

أخبار
لماذا يعتبر التعرف على RFID أفضل من العمليات والتقنيات اليدوية الأخرى؟ 2019-04-11

لماذا يعتبر التعرف على RFID متفوقًا إلى العمليات اليدوية والتكنولوجيات الأخرى؟

---

تتفاعل تكنولوجيا أكثر تقدما من العمليات اليدوية أو غيرها من التقنيات اعتمادا على تطبيق معين البيئة التي تستخدمها. على سبيل المثال ، الفائدة الرئيسية لاستخدام RFID ك نظام الدفع هو أنه يمكنك معالجة المزيد من المعاملات في وقت أقل ، والحد الاختناقات في عدد المحطات ونقاط البيع ومضخات الغاز.

من ناحية أخرى ، فإن مزايا استخدام تتفاعل لتعقب الاسطوانات ، بالإضافة إلى تحديد سرعة هذه الاسطوانات ، هي حقيقة أن أجهزة الإرسال والاستقبال RFID تعمل في بيئات قاسية و قد تسقط الرموز الشريطية والملصقات الأخرى في البيئات القاسية ، مثل الثلج أو الطين. مغطاة في البيئات القاسية.

فيما يلي بعض المزايا العامة لـ RFID على العمليات اليدوية وغيرها من التقنيات.

1. RFID هو تحديد تلقائي تقنية

الباركود تتطلب دليل يمكن للمسح اليدوي وأنظمة RFID جمع المعلومات تلقائيًا. إذا تلقيت مربع مع 30 كتابًا ، تحتاج إلى فتح المربع أو عدهم واحدًا تلو الآخر أو مسح الرمز الشريطي في كل كتاب لتحديد عدد العناصر ، ولكن مع RFID ، يمكنك معرفة مربع حيث البضائع في الوضع في ثواني.

2. RFID هي تقنية التطبيق

RFID يسمح للمستخدمين بناء مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات التي تتجاوز بكثير جمع البيانات. إلى عن على على سبيل المثال ، عززت المتاحف تجربة الزوار من خلال قراءة علامة كلما اقترب الزائر من عنصر ما ، مما أدى إلى ظهور معلومات مرئية أو صوتية. وقد قام تجار التجزئة بنشر مرايا مزودة بقارئات RFID مدمجة ولمسة شاشة. عندما يحاول عميل عنصر أمام المرآة ، تكون العلامة قراءة ويتم عرض المعلومات. يمكن للعميل ثم لمس الشاشة ل عرض الألوان والأنماط الأخرى ، وكذلك الملحقات ، وبالتالي تمكين تجار التجزئة لبيع عبر دون الحاجة إلى مندوب مبيعات.


3. لا يوجد خطأ في RFID.

تتطلب الرموز الشريطية من الأشخاص مسحها ضوئيًا و غالبًا ما ينسى الأشخاص القيام بذلك ، أو مسح الرمز الشريطي الخطأ. نتيجة لذلك ، تكنولوجيا المعلومات أنظمة لديها في كثير من الأحيان معلومات سيئة فيها. عندما تتفاعل الحلول نشرها بشكل صحيح ، وغالبا ما تكون دقيقة للغاية ، مما يعني أن البيانات المخزنة في إدارة المخزون ، إدارة المستودعات أو نظام آخر دقيقة ويمكن الوثوق بها. هذا يؤدي إلى قرارات تجارية أفضل.

rfid

هذه هي الصورة الكبيرة والفوائد العامة تحديد تردد الراديو. لكل تطبيق معين ، وتتفاعل مزايا محددة على غيرها من التقنيات والعمليات اليدوية. يجب أن يكون لاحظ ، مع ذلك ، أن RFID لديها عيوب لبعض التطبيقات. إلى عن على على سبيل المثال ، RFID هي تقنية قصيرة المدى نسبياً ، وبالتالي لن تنجح لتتبع سفينة في البحر ، على سبيل المثال ، أو شاحنة على الطريق السريع المفتوح. GPS سيكون الخيار التكنولوجي الصحيح لمثل هذه التطبيقات.

إذا كان لديك تطبيق معين أنت بالنظر إلى ، سأكون سعيدًا بتقديم أفكاري فيما يتعلق بنقاط قوة RFID ونقاط الضعف لهذا السيناريو المحدد.

- شنتشن هوبلاند تكنولوجيز المحدودة

حقوق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

welcome to hopeland
If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

about

contact

Service Online

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Languages

News
Why is RFID recognition considered superior to other manual processes and technologies? 2019-04-11

Why is RFID recognition considered superior to other manual processes and technologies? 

———

RFID technology is more advanced than manual processes or other technologies depending on the specific application environment you are using.For example, the main benefit of using RFID as a payment system is that you can process more transactions in less time, reducing bottlenecks at toll stations, point of sale, and gas pumps. 

On the other hand, the advantages of using RFID to track cylinders, in addition to identifying the speed of these cylinders, are the fact that RFID transponders work in harsh environments and bar codes and other labels may fall off in harsh environments, such as in snow or mud. Covered in harsh environments.

 

Here are some general advantages of RFID over manual processes and other technologies.

 

1. RFID is an automatic identification technology

Barcodes require manual manual scanning, and RFID systems can automatically collect information.If you receive a box with 30 books, you need to open the box, count them one by one, or scan the barcode on each book to determine the number of items, but with RFID, you can know the box where the goods in the situation  in seconds.

 

2. RFID is an application technology

RFID allows users to build a wide variety of applications that go well beyond data collection. For instance, museums have enhanced the visitor experience by having a tag read whenever a visitor approaches an item, triggering visual or audio information. And retailers have deployed mirrors with built-in RFID readers and a touch screen. When a customer tries on an item in front of the mirror, the tag is read and information is displayed. The customer can then touch the screen to view other colors and styles, as well as accessories, thereby enabling retailers to cross-sell without requiring a salesperson.


3. There is no mistake in RFID.

Bar codes require people to scan them, and people often forget to do so, or scan the wrong bar code. As a result, IT systems frequently have bad information in them. When RFID solutions are properly deployed, they are often highly accurate, which means the data stored in an inventory-management, warehouse-management or other system is accurate and can be trusted. This leads to better business decisions.

rfid 

These are the big-picture, generic benefits of radio frequency identification. For every particular application, RFID has specific advantages over other technologies and manual processes. It should be noted, however, that RFID does have disadvantages for some applications. For instance, RFID is a relatively short-range technology, and would thus not work for tracking a ship at sea, for instance, or a truck on an open highway. GPS would be the right technology choice for such applications.

 

If you have a specific application you are looking into, I would be happy to offer my thoughts regarding RFID's strengths and weaknesses for that specific scenario.

 

    Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies Co.,Ltd

Copyright © 2019 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

Leave a message
Any inquires and suggestions are welcomed and we are pleased to answer no matter for our company, products or services.

Home

Products

about

contact

Leave a message

Any inquires and suggestions are welcomed and we are pleased to answer no matter for our company, products or services.