أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية

أخبار

ينجح hopeland rfid في iote sh Shenzhen 2018

ينجح hopeland rfid في iote sh Shenzhen 2018

  • 2018-08-03

أقيم المعرض الصيفي العاشر لإنترنت الأشياء الدولي (المشار إليه بـ iote 2018) في مركز المؤتمرات والمعارض في شينزين من 31 يوليو إلى 2 أغسطس. خلال هذه الفترة ، شركة شنتشن hopeland المحدودة للتكنولوجيا. قدم مظهرًا رائعًا مع iote 2018.تأسست iote من قبل مجموعة yilian media في يونيو 2009. هذا العام هو العاشر. إنه أحد أكبر معارض iot وأكثرها احترافًا في الصين. لقد أصبح أيضًا ريشة تطوير صناعة الإنترنت المحلية للأشياء.

تعتبر شركة hopeland شركة رائدة في تكامل أجهزة وحلول rfid في مجال إنترنت الأشياء. لسنوات عديدة ، ركزت على البحث التقني في مجال rfid. لديها مجموعة كاملة من منتجات rfid الأساسية بما في ذلك العلامات والهوائيات والقارئات والأجهزة المحمولة بما في ذلك تكامل النظام. كأول مؤسسة عالية التقنية في مجال rfid ، قدمت hopeland حلولاً شاملة للصناعات مثل الصناعة 4.0 ، إدارة الأصول ، لوجستيات التخزين ، إدارة الملفات ، النقل الذكي ، الوزن الذكي ، الخدمات اللوجستية للتبغ ، إدارة خط الإنتاج والتجزئة الجديدة.

خلال المعرض ، Hopelandشارك في هذا الحدث كشركة رائدة في التركيز على تكنولوجيا rfid الأساسية ، وعزمًا على بناء مؤسسة تكامل الأنظمة الأكثر تأثيرًا في صناعة rfid العالمية. دون أن ننسى القلب الأولي ، فهو يعكس مهمة Hopeland في الالتزام بالقيادة التكنولوجية وتعزيز تطوير التكنولوجيا الأساسية لإنترنت الأشياء. التحول المثالي من clou Electronics إلى hopelandتتجه التكنولوجيا نحو مسار تنمية أوسع.


حقوق النشر © 2021 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.

أعلى

Languages

News
Hopeland RFID Succeed on IOTE Shenzhen 2018 2018-08-03

The 10th International Internet of Things Expo Summer Exhibition (referred to as IOTE 2018) was held in Shenzhen Convention and Exhibition Center from July 31st to August 2nd. During the period, Shenzhen Hopeland Technology Co., Ltd. made a wonderful appearance with IOTE 2018. IOTE was founded by Yilian Media Group in June 2009. This year is the tenth. It is one of the largest and highly professional IoT exhibitions in China. It has also become the vane of the development of the domestic Internet of Things industry.

 

Hopeland Technology is a leading RFID hardware and solution integrator in the field of Internet of Things. For many years, it has focused on technical research in the field of RFID. It has a full range of RFID core products including tags, antennas, readers, and handheld devices including system integration. As the first high-tech enterprise in the field of RFID, Hopeland has provided end-to-end solutions for industries such as industry 4.0, asset management, warehousing logistics, file management, smart transportation, intelligent weighing, tobacco logistics, production line management, and new retail.

 

During the exhibition, Hopeland participated in the event as a leader in focusing on RFID core technology, and determined to build the most influential system integration enterprise in the global RFID industry. Not forgetting the initial heart, it reflects the mission of Hopeland to adhere to technology-led and promote the development of the core technology of the Internet of Things. The perfect transformation from Clou Electronics to Hopeland Technology is moving towards a broader development path.


 

 

 

Copyright © 2018 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

welcome to hopeland
If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

about

contact