أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية

أخبار

مؤتمر Hopeland's الأول للمنتجات مع الموزعين

مؤتمر Hopeland's الأول للمنتجات مع الموزعين

  • 2017-08-04

عقدت Hopeland بنجاح أول مؤتمر واجتماع للمنتجات في 3 أغسطس 2018. شارك عملاء وموزعون رئيسيون من بولندا وكوريا الجنوبية وتايوان وفرنسا وروسيا وإيران وألمانيا و 13 دولة أخرى في هذا الاجتماع ، وكلنا رائعون وقت بعضنا البعض.

RFID Product Meeting

الجزء الأول من الاجتماع في الصباح هو تقديم سلسلة كاملة من المنتجات التي أنتجها هوبلاند. كشركة مصنعة رائدة ومزود الحلول ، فإن hopeland لديها سلسلة rfid المحمولة ، rfid tablet ،قارئ ثابت RFID طويل المدىقارئ متكاملهوائي uhf rfidو rfid middleware و rfid reader raspberry pi إلخ.

وبعد ذلك ، من الجيد جدًا أن يشارك بعض الشركاء مشاريعهم وتطبيقاتهم الحقيقية باستخدام منتجات وحلول Hopeland. يعرضونه تطبيقًا مثل إدارة المستودعات ، والتحكم في الوصول ، وجرد الأصول ، وإدارة المركبات ، إلخ.

بعد الظهر ، يلقي مهندسنا الفني خطابًا للشريك حول كيفية تعيين البرامج الوسيطة rfid وقارئ rfid raspberry pi hl7206c9 plus. نأخذها جميعًا بعناية ونناقشها كثيرًا مع مبيعاتنا ومهندسنا.

حقوق النشر © 2021 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.

أعلى

Languages

News
Hopeland's the First Products Conference with Distributors 2017-08-04

Hopeland successfully held the first Product Conference & Meeting in 3rd, August, 2018. Key account clients and distributors from Poland, South Korea, Taiwan, France, Russia, Iran, Germany and other 13 countries took part in this meeting and we all have great time each other.

 

RFID Product Meeting

 

The first part of meeting in the morning is introduction of the whole series of products Hopeland produced. As a leading manufacturer and solution provider, Hopeland has RFID handheld series, RFID tablet, long range RFID fixed reader, integrated reader, UHF RFID antenna, and RFID middleware, RFID reader raspberry Pi etc. 

And then later, it's very kind of some partners to share their real projects and applications using Hopeland's products and solution. They show it application like warehouse management, access control, asset inventory, vehicle management etc. 

 

 

On the afternoon, our technical engineer make a speech for partner about how to set the RFID middleware and RFID reader Raspberry Pi HL7206C9 Plus. All of us take it carefully and discuss too much with our sales and engineer.

 

Copyright © 2019 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

Leave a message
Any inquires and suggestions are welcomed and we are pleased to answer no matter for our company, products or services.

Home

Products

about

contact

Leave a message

Any inquires and suggestions are welcomed and we are pleased to answer no matter for our company, products or services.