اللغات

أخبار
Identium، Integrator System of Hopeland RFID Readers 2018-12-18
Identium ، مدمج في قارئات Hopeland ، الشريك الاستراتيجي لـ Hopeland في الهند. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تخصيص نظام البرمجيات الخاص بك ، نرحب بأي مخاوف.



حول الهوية

تأسست IDentium Tech Solutions في عام 2010 بشغف وسنوات من الخبرة الجيدة في تقنية RFID. نحن نركز على تقديم منتجات وحلول تعريف تلقائي موثوقة ويمكن الاعتماد عليها للتطبيقات الصعبة. توفر حلولنا أداءً عاليًا وقابلاً للتوسع حتى في الظروف البيئية الصعبة.

لقد أجرينا بحثًا مستفيضًا على قراء HopeLand RFID ونجري سد الثغرات ونوفر أدوات جاهزة بالإضافة إلى حلول مخصصة استنادًا إلى القارئ. نحن نقدم الحلول القائمة على السحابة كذلك يمكن الوصول إلى التطبيقات في أي مكان في أي وقت.

محاليل

1. تطبيق RaceTime: لدينا حل قائم على السحابة لتوقيت السباق. النقاط الرئيسية للتطبيقات هي على النحو التالي:

• التطبيق يدعم القراء متعددة ، وبالتالي يوفر مرونة القارئ.

• يتم تحميل البيانات مباشرة إلى السحابة بعد فترة محددة (يمكن ضبط الافتراضي على 15 ثانية. يمكن للمستخدم تغييره حسب احتياجاته) وبالتالي يوفر بيانات في الوقت الفعلي للمستخدم.

• تطبيق يدعم وظيفة الرسائل القصيرة والبريد الإلكتروني لإرسال النتائج للعملاء.
• تطبيق يحتوي على مفاتيح مختلفة تساعد في التحكم في الوظائف المختلفة مثل إرسال الرسائل القصيرة ، البريد الإلكتروني إلخ.


2. تتبع الحضور وإدارة الوصول: نحن نقدم أنظمة إدارة الحضور والتتبع على أساس UHF و HF والتي تخدم أغراضًا متنوعة مثل تتبع المخزون المستودع ، تتبع الأحداث ، تتبع الموظفين وما إلى ذلك.


3. حلول الدفع غير النقدية: نحن نقدم حلول الدفع غير النقدي لمختلف المناسبات والمنظمات. يتم تحميل الأموال على حسابه الافتراضي وبمساعدة من عصابة المعصم RFID يمكن للمستخدم إجراء المعاملات.

4. نظام إدارة المكتبات: نحن نوفر نظام إدارة المكتبات المتكامل بنظام KOHA المتكامل مع التخصيصات. KOHA هو برنامج إدارة مكتبة شائعة الاستخدام على نطاق واسع ودمجه مع RFID يجعله أفضل.


5. تتبع الحيوانات: نحن نقدم حلول لتتبع الحيوانات حيث يمكن تتبع الثروة الحيوانية باستخدام RFID / الباركود الأذن العلامات. يحتوي التطبيق على بيانات حيوانية أساسية مثل رقم الحيوان ، تاريخ الميلاد ، سلالة الوالدين ، إلخ. كما يغطي بعض الأسئلة (5-10) التي سيتم ملؤها أثناء الولادة الحيوانية مع تتبع تفاصيل الدواء الدورية. هذا يمكن تخصيصها وفقا لمتطلبات المستخدم.

6. حلول مخصصة: نحن نقدم حلول سهلة الاستخدام ومخصصة وفقا لمتطلبات المستخدم لأغراض مختلفة مثل إدارة المخزن / إدارة المصنع ، كشك الرسوم ، إدارة الكشك ، نظم إدارة المكتبات ، أنظمة الفوترة وغيرها.
• RFID يساعد في أتمتة العمليات المختلفة ويساعدك على التعامل مع عدد أكبر من المعاملات في وقت أقل.

• رموز شريط وأشياء أخرى كبيرة ، ولكنها تتطلب عادة شخص لمسحها ضوئيا. من ناحية أخرى ، تستطيع أنظمة التعرف بواسطة الترددات اللاسلكية (RFID) جمع المعلومات دون الحاجة إلى تدخل بشري. وهذا يعني أن استخدام RFID عادة ما يكون أرخص من مسح الرموز الشريطية أو إجراء عمليات يدوية أخرى.

• يسمح RFID للمستخدمين ببناء مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات التي تتجاوز جمع البيانات. على سبيل المثال ، عززت المتاحف تجربة الزائر من خلال وضع علامة تمييز عندما يقترب زائر من عنصر ما ، مما يؤدي إلى عرض معلومات مرئية أو صوتية. ونشر تجار التجزئة مرايا مع قارئ RFID المدمج وشاشة تعمل باللمس. عندما يحاول عميل على عنصر أمام المرآة ، يتم قراءة العلامة ويتم عرض المعلومات. يمكن للعميل بعد ذلك لمس الشاشة لعرض الألوان والأساليب الأخرى ، بالإضافة إلى الملحقات ، وبالتالي تمكين تجار التجزئة من البيع دون الحاجة إلى مندوب مبيعات.

• تتطلب الرموز الشريطية من الأشخاص مسحها ضوئيًا ، وغالبًا ما ينسى الأشخاص إجراء ذلك ، أو مسح الرمز الشريطي غير الصحيح. نتيجة لذلك ، غالبًا ما يكون لدى أنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات معلومات سيئة. عندما يتم نشر حلول RFID بشكل صحيح ، فإنها غالباً ما تكون دقيقة للغاية ، مما يعني أن البيانات المخزنة في إدارة المخزون أو إدارة المستودعات أو أي نظام آخر دقيقة ويمكن الوثوق بها. هذا يؤدي إلى قرارات تجارية أفضل.

• توفر تقنيات ActiveWave RFID حلولاً فريدة للتتبع اللوجستي الصعب للمخزون أو المعدات - خاصة في التطبيقات التي تفشل فيها الأنظمة المستندة إلى بصرية وعندما تكون قدرات القراءة / الكتابة مطلوبة. التكنولوجيا مستقرة ، ومتطورة ، مع وجود معماريات مفتوحة أصبحت متاحة بشكل متزايد.

هناك العديد من التطبيقات لتقنية RFID. سمها ما شئت. نحن نساعد في بناء الحلول لجميع التطبيقات المذكورة أعلاه وغيرها من التطبيقات الأخرى حسب الحاجة. نحن ملتزمون جدا بعملنا ورضا العملاء هو على رأس أولوياتنا.

حقوق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

اترك رسالة
نرحب بأي استفسارات واقتراحات ويسرنا الإجابة عن أي شيء يتعلق بشركتنا أو المنتجات أو الخدمات.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

about

contact

اترك رسالة

نرحب بأي استفسارات واقتراحات ويسرنا الإجابة عن أي شيء يتعلق بشركتنا أو المنتجات أو الخدمات.

Languages

News
Identium, System Integrator of Hopeland RFID Readers 2018-12-18
Identium, system integrator of Hopeland readers, strategic partner of Hopeland in India. If you need to customize your software system, welcome for any concerns.



About Identium

IDentium Tech Solutions was founded in the year 2010 with a passion and years of good experience in the RFID technology. We are focused on providing proven and dependable automatic identification products and solutions for challenging applications. Our solutions provide highly reliable and scalable performance even in difficult environmental conditions.

We have done extensive research on the HopeLand RFID readers and we bridge the gaps and provide readymade as well as custom made Solutions based on the reader. We provide Cloud based solutions as well so the Applications can be accessed anywhere at any point of time.

Solutions

1. RaceTime Application: We have Cloud based solution for Race Timing. The main highlights of the applications are as below:

• The Application supports Multiple Readers and hence provides reader flexibility.

• The Data directly gets uploaded to Cloud after specific Interval (Default set to 15 seconds. Can be changed by the user as per their needs) and hence provides Real Time data to the User.

• Application supports SMS and Email functionality for sending Results to the customers.
• Application has various switches which help in controlling various functionalities such as sending SMS, Email etc.


2. Attendance Tracking and Access Management: We provide UHF and HF based Attendance Tracking and Access Management systems which serves various purposes such as Warehouse Inventory Tracking, Event Tracking, Employee Tracking etc.


3. Cashless Payment Solutions: We provide cashless payment Solutions for various Events and Organizations. The money gets loaded to his virtual account and with the help of the RFID wrist band the user can make Transactions.

4. Library Management System: We provide KOHA based RFID integrated Library Management System with customizations. KOHA is a popular and widely used Library Management Software and integrating it with RFID makes it even better.


5. Animal Tracking: We provide solutions for Animal Tracking where Animal Livestock can be tracked using RFID/Barcode ear Tags. The application contains basic Animal Data such as Animal Number, Date of Birth, Parent Child Progeny etc. It also covers some questioners (5-10) which will be filled during the Animal birth along with the tracking of periodic Medication details. This can be customized as per the user requirements.

6. Custom Solutions: We provide user friendly and custom based solutions as per the User requirements for various purposes such as Store Management/Factory Management, Toll Booth, Kiosk Management, Library Management Systems, Billing Systems etc.
• RFID helps in Automating various processes and helps you handle a greater number of transactions in less time.

• Bar codes and other things are great, but they usually require a person to scan them. RFID systems, on the other hand, can collect information without the need for human intervention. That means using RFID is usually cheaper than scanning bar codes or performing other manual processes.

• RFID allows users to build a wide variety of applications that go well beyond data collection. For instance, museums have enhanced the visitor experience by having a tagread whenever a visitor approaches an item, triggering visual or audio information. And retailers have deployed mirrors with built-in RFID readers and a touch screen. When a customer tries on an item in front of the mirror, the tag is read and information is displayed. The customer can then touch the screen to view other colours and styles, as well as accessories, thereby enabling retailers to cross-sell without requiring a salesperson.

• Bar codes require people to scan them, and people often forget to do so, or scan the wrong bar code. As a result, IT systems frequently have bad information in them. When RFID solutions are properly deployed, they are often highly accurate, which means the data stored in an inventory-management, warehouse-management or other system is accurate and can be trusted. This leads to better business decisions.

• ActiveWave RFID technologies provide unique solutions to difficult logistical tracking of inventory or equipment- particularly in applications where optically based systems fail and when read/write capabilities are required. The technology is stable, and evolving, with open architectures becoming increasingly available.

There are numerous applications of the RFID Technology. You name it we got it. We help in building Solutions for all the above applications and various other applications as per the need.We are very committed towards our work and customer satisfaction is our top priority.

Copyright © 2019 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

welcome to hopeland
If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

about

contact

Service Online

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!