اللغات

أخبار
كيفية تطبيق الإنترنت الزراعية للأشياء؟ 2019-09-12

كيفية تطبيق الإنترنت الزراعية للأشياء؟

في السنوات الأخيرة ، كان الإنترنت من الأشياء الزراعية على قدم وساق في الصين. على الرغم من إحراز تقدم كبير ، لا تزال هناك بعض الثغرات مقارنة بالدول الأجنبية. دعونا نلقي نظرة على تطبيق هذه التكنولوجيا في الخارج مع الإنترنت ييوو من الأشياء. في البلدان الأجنبية ، يركز تطبيق الإنترنت الزراعي للأشياء بشكل أساسي على مراقبة الموارد الزراعية واستخدامها ، ومراقبة البيئة الإيكولوجية الزراعية ، والإدارة الدقيقة للإنتاج الزراعي وتتبع المنتجات الزراعية.


(1) مجالات مراقبة واستخدام الموارد الزراعية

في مجال مراقبة الموارد الزراعية واستخدامها ، نستخدم سواتل الموارد المختلفة لجمع الأراضي والموارد ، واستخدام أجهزة استشعار متكاملة ، ونقل المعلومات والإنترنت لدمج منصات رصد المعلومات ونقلها وتحليلها لتحقيق التخطيط الزراعي الإقليمي ورصد الموارد. على سبيل المثال ، توفر شبكة مراقبة الموارد الحرجية والبيئة التي أنشأتها جامعة كاليفورنيا ، لوس أنجلوسيس معلومات عن استخدام الموارد في الوقت الفعلي للإدارات المقابلة من خلال مراقبة الموارد الحرجية في الوقت الحقيقي في منطقة كاليفورنيا ، وتوفير الدعم للإدارة الشاملة لل الغابات. تستخدم أوروبا أقمار الموارد بشكل أساسي لمراقبة معلومات استخدام الأراضي في الوقت الفعلي. فيما بينها ، تستخدم فرنسا تكنولوجيا الاتصالات الساتلية للتنبؤ بالطقس القاسي وقياس الآفات والأمراض.

(2) مجال مراقبة البيئة البيئية الزراعية

في مجال مراقبة البيئة الإيكولوجية الزراعية ، يستخدم الإنترنت الزراعي للأشياء بشكل أساسي الوسائل عالية التقنية لإنشاء شبكة متطورة لرصد البيئة الإيكولوجية الزراعية ، باستخدام تكنولوجيا الاستشعار اللاسلكية ، وتكنولوجيا نقل انصهار المعلومات ، وتكنولوجيا التحليل الذكي لإدراك التغييرات في البيئة الإيكولوجية . على سبيل المثال ، أجرى الباحثون في جامعة كاليفورنيا في بيركلي مراقبة بيئية دورية لمدة تسعة أشهر لموطن جزيرة شان ديان في شنغهاي من خلال شبكة استشعار لاسلكية ، باستخدام نشر عقدة الميكا الثابت الإقليمي لتحقيق رصد غير مراقب وغير مدمر للحساسية الحياة البرية وموائلها. تستخدم بعض الدول ، مثل الولايات المتحدة وفرنسا واليابان ، بشكل أساسي ، منصات المعلومات الزراعية التي تغطي البلاد بأكملها لتحقيق الرصد التلقائي للبيئة الإيكولوجية الزراعية وضمان التنمية المستدامة للبيئة الإيكولوجية الزراعية.

(3) الإدارة الدقيقة للإنتاج الزراعي

في مجال الإدارة الدقيقة للإنتاج الزراعي ، يتم نشر الإنترنت من أجهزة استشعار الأشياء مثل الضوء ودرجة الحرارة والمياه والغاز والتربة والبيولوجيا في إنتاج المحاصيل الحقلية وزراعة البساتين وتربية الأحياء المائية والدواجن ، وما إلى ذلك ، لتحقيق دون انقطاع الإدراك واتخاذ القرارات في الوقت الحقيقي. إنتاج جيد. على سبيل المثال ، في عام 2002 ، أخذت intel corporation في تأسيس أول كروم شبكة استشعار لاسلكية في العالم في ولاية أوريغون. باستخدام سلسلة من أجهزة استشعار القوس والنشاب ، يتم جمع البيانات مثل الضوء ودرجة حرارة التربة والرطوبة كل دقيقة لمراقبة التغيرات الطفيفة في بيئة زراعة العنب في الوقت الحقيقي لضمان النمو الصحي للعنب. في عام 2004 ، استخدمت مزرعتان في جورجيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، نظام الفيديو لمسافات طويلة المجهز بالإنترنت ، وتقنية تحديد المواقع لتحديد المواقع وأنظمة مراقبة الخضروات والري ، على التوالي. يتيح نظام إدارة زرع البذور الهولندي الهولندي التغذية التلقائية والإدارة التلقائية ونقل البيانات التلقائي والإنذارات التلقائية. شكلت تايلاند في البداية شبكة صغيرة من الاستزراع المائي للأشياء ، وحل مشكلات تطبيق تكنولوجيا rfid في مجال المنتجات المائية.

(4) في مجال تتبع سلامة المنتجات الزراعية

في مجال تتبع سلامة المنتجات الزراعية ، تُستخدم تكنولوجيا الباركود وتكنولوجيا rfid لتتبع وتحديد ومراقبة عمليات الإنتاج والنقل والاستهلاك للمنتجات الزراعية لضمان جودة وسلامة المنتجات الزراعية. على سبيل المثال ، منذ عام 2001 ، استخدمت الماشية الكندية لحوم البقر علامات الأذن الباركود أحادية البعد ثم نقلت علامات الأذن الإلكترونية. في عام 2004 ، بنت اليابان نظامًا لاختبار التتبع للمنتجات الزراعية يعتمد على تقنية rfid ، وأدركت إدارة الدوران والتعرف الفردي على المنتجات الزراعية باستخدام تتفاعل العلامات . في السنوات الأخيرة ، أصبحت rfid تستخدم على نطاق واسع ، وبالتالي شكلت تكنولوجيا التعرف الآلي وصناعة تصنيع المعدات. وفقًا لتقرير abiresearch للربع الأول من عام 2007 ، بلغ حجم سوق rfid العالمي في عام 2006 ما قيمته 3.812 مليار دولار أمريكي ، والتي أصبحت منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بها أكبر سوق في العالم بحجم 1.407 مليار دولار أمريكي.

حقوق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

اترك رسالة
نرحب بأي استفسارات واقتراحات ويسرنا الإجابة عن أي شيء يتعلق بشركتنا أو المنتجات أو الخدمات.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

about

contact

اترك رسالة

نرحب بأي استفسارات واقتراحات ويسرنا الإجابة عن أي شيء يتعلق بشركتنا أو المنتجات أو الخدمات.

Languages

News
How to apply the agricultural Internet of Things? 2019-09-12

How to apply the agricultural Internet of Things?

 


 

In recent years, the agricultural Internet of Things has been in full swing in China. Although it has made great progress, there are still some gaps compared with foreign countries. Let's take a look at the application of this technology abroad with the Yiwu Internet of Things. In foreign countries, the application of agricultural Internet of Things is mainly focused on the monitoring and utilization of agricultural resources, the monitoring of agricultural ecological environment, the fine management of agricultural production and the traceability of agricultural products.

 

(1) Fields of monitoring and utilization of agricultural resources

 

In the field of agricultural resource monitoring and utilization, we use various resource satellites to collect land and resources, and use integrated sensors, information transmission and Internet to integrate information monitoring, transmission and analysis platforms to achieve regional agricultural planning and resource monitoring. For example, the Forestry Resources and Environment Monitoring Network established by the University of California, Los Angeles provides real-time resource utilization information for the corresponding departments through real-time monitoring of forest resources in the California region, providing support for the overall management of forestry. Europe mainly uses resource satellites to monitor land use information in real time. Among them, France uses communication satellite technology to forecast severe weather and measure pests and diseases.

 

(II) Field of agricultural ecological environment monitoring

 

In the field of agricultural ecological environment monitoring, the agricultural Internet of Things mainly uses high-tech means to construct an advanced agricultural ecological environment monitoring network, using wireless sensor technology, information fusion transmission technology and intelligent analysis technology to perceive changes in the ecological environment. For example, researchers at the University of California, Berkeley conducted a nine-month periodic environmental monitoring of the habitat of Dayan Island Shanghai Yan through a wireless sensor network, using regionalized static MICA sensor node deployment to achieve unattended, non-destructive Monitoring of sensitive wildlife and their habitat. Some countries, such as the United States, France, and Japan, have mainly used agricultural informationization platforms that cover the whole country to achieve automatic monitoring of the agricultural ecological environment and ensure the sustainable development of the agricultural ecological environment.

 

(3) Fine management of agricultural production

 

In the field of fine management of agricultural production, the agricultural Internet of Things sensors such as light, temperature, water, gas, soil and biology are deployed in field crop production, orchard planting, livestock and poultry aquaculture, etc., to achieve uninterrupted perception and real-time decision-making. Fine production. For example, in 2002 Intel Corporation took the lead in establishing the world's first wireless sensor network vineyard in Oregon. By using Crossbow's Mote series of sensors, data such as light, soil temperature and humidity are collected every minute to monitor the subtle changes in the grape growing environment in real time to ensure the healthy growth of the grapes. In 2004, two farms in Georgia, USA, used The wireless Internet-equipped long-distance video system and GPS positioning technology monitor vegetable packaging and irrigation systems, respectively. The Dutch VELOS intelligent sow management system enables automatic feeding, automatic management, automatic data transmission and automatic alarms. Thailand has initially formed a small-scale aquaculture Internet of Things, solving the application problems of RFID technology in the field of aquatic products.

 

(4) In the field of agricultural product safety traceability

 

In the field of agricultural product safety traceability, bar code technology and RFID technology are used to track, identify and monitor the production, transportation and consumption processes of agricultural products to ensure the quality and safety of agricultural products. For example, since 2001, Canadian beef cattle used one-dimensional bar code ear tags and then transitioned electronic ear tags. In 2004, Japan built a traceability test system for agricultural products based on RFID technology, and realized the circulation management and individual identification of agricultural products by using RFID tags. In recent years, RFID has become more widely used and has thus formed an automatic identification technology and equipment manufacturing industry. According to ABIresearch's 2007 first quarter report, the global RFID market in 2006 was 3.812 billion US dollars, of which the Asia-Pacific region has become the world's largest market with a scale of 1.407 billion US dollars.

Copyright © 2019 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

Leave a message
Any inquires and suggestions are welcomed and we are pleased to answer no matter for our company, products or services.

Home

Products

about

contact

Leave a message

Any inquires and suggestions are welcomed and we are pleased to answer no matter for our company, products or services.