اللغات

أخبار
تتفاعل تطبيق التحكم في الوصول 2019-12-12

نظام التحكم في الوصول بعيد المدى

فقط أولئك الذين يحملون بطاقة قانونية يمكن أدخل وحظر بحرية ، يمكن حمل البطاقة معهم ، ويمكن أن تكون كذلك يتم التعرف عليه تلقائيًا دون الحاجة إلى استخراج البطاقة ، مما يؤدي إلى التخلص من البطاقة مشكلة في الضغط على كلمة المرور أو تمرير البطاقة بكلتا يديه و لا يمكن للأشخاص غير الشرعيين فتح الباب للدخول. حقا خالية تماما الخاص بك اليدين ، وحدد بسرعة الوصول السريع.

UHF RFID READER

متطلبات السلامة الحديثة بيئات العمل ، عمل الإدارة الإدارية الإدارات ، يوميا ترتبط إدارة الحضور ، واستهلاك شركة الطعام عن كثب إلى نظام التحكم في الوصول. الإدارات مثل الشقق السكنية الأحياء ، دوريات المصانع ، شركة r & amp؛ د أقسام التكنولوجيا الطبية تعتبر مناطق عدم الإزعاج للوحدات والإدارات المالية والمالية هي الأفضل أماكن لأنظمة التحكم في الوصول rfid. تثبيت أنظمة التحكم في الوصول rfid في بعض أماكن المكاتب ، والشقق السكنية ، وغيرها من المدخل العام و يمكن أن تمنع قنوات الخروج بشكل فعال الأشخاص غير المصرح لهم من الدخول و تعظيم أمن هذه الأماكن.

تتفاعل نظام التحكم في الوصول مفتوحة لا يحتوي فقط على جميع وظائف وميزات الوصول العادي التقليدي نظام التحكم ، ولكن لديه أيضا خصائص فتح متعدد الأشخاص بسرعة مرور وتسجيل المعلومات الشخصية لكل شخص في وقت واحد في الداخل والخارج. عندما يمر شخص يرتدي بطاقة هوية تردد الراديو عبر بوابة ، يتم جمع المعلومات في بطاقة الهوية تلقائيا من قبل النظام دون تدخل يدوي ، مما يجعل إدارة التحكم في الوصول أكثر ملاءمة. تتميز بطاقة البطاقات الإلكترونية بعمر خدمة طويل ، ويمكن قراءتها وكتابتها أكثر أكثر من 100000 مرة ، وعمر الخدمة يصل إلى أكثر من عشر سنوات.

الأتمتة ، المعلوماتية ، و أصبحت ذكاء احتياجات تطور العصر. غير محدود التكنولوجيا وتكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر واصلت أيضا لتطوير. الأنترنيت من الأشياء صناعة أصبحت تستخدم أكثر وأكثر على نطاق واسع. وصول تتفاعل نظام التحكم هو انعكاس جيد للتطبيق العملي للإنترنت الأشياء. نظام التحكم في الوصول rfid لديه الأمن والموثوقية العالية ، سهل الاستخدام

اترك رسالة
نرحب بأي استفسارات واقتراحات ويسرنا الإجابة عن أي شيء يتعلق بشركتنا أو المنتجات أو الخدمات.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

about

contact

اترك رسالة

نرحب بأي استفسارات واقتراحات ويسرنا الإجابة عن أي شيء يتعلق بشركتنا أو المنتجات أو الخدمات.

News
Home

News

RFID Access Control Application

RFID Access Control Application

  • 2019-12-12

Long-range access control system

Only those who hold a legal card can enter and ban freely, the card can be carried with them, and can be automatically recognized without having to dig out the card, eliminating the trouble of pressing the password or swiping the card with both hands, and illegal persons cannot open the door to enter. Really completely free your hands, and really quickly identify the quick access.

 UHF RFID READER

The safety requirements of modern working environments, departmental administrative management work, daily attendance management, and company catering consumption are all closely related to the access control system. Departments such as apartments, residential quarters, factory patrols, company R & D technology departments, medical units' do-not-disturb areas, and finance and finance departments are the best places for RFID access control systems. Installing RFID access control systems in some office places, residential apartments, and other public entrance and exit channels can effectively prevent unauthorized people from entering and maximize the security of these places.

 

The RFID open access control system not only has all the functions and features of a traditional ordinary access control system, but also has the characteristics of an open multi-person fast passage and simultaneous recording of the personal information of each person in and out. When a person wearing a radio frequency ID card passes through the gate, the information in the ID card is automatically collected by the system without manual intervention, making access control management more convenient. The electronic tag card has a long service life, can be read and written more than 100,000 times, and the service life is up to more than ten years.

Automation, informatization, and intelligence have become the needs of the development of the times. Infinite technology and computer technology have also continued to develop. The Internet of Things industry is becoming more and more widely used. The RFID access control system is a good reflection of the practicality of the Internet of Things. The RFID access control system has high security and reliability, and is easy to use.

 

Copyright © 2020 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd..All Rights Reserved.

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    Any inquiries and suggestions are welcomed and we are pleased to answer no matter for our company, products or services.