اللغات

أخبار
عظيم ناجحة يوت 2016 2016-08-23

كما الصين أكبر وأكثر مهنية معرض الأشياء - \"شنتشن الإنترنت الدولي من الأشياء تكنولوجيز إكسبو\" في أغسطس 18، 2016 في شنتشن اتفاقية \u0026 أمب؛ مركز المعرض الافتتاح الكبير. شنتشن الصين المعرض الدولي للأشياء مع المخابرات من قبل مجموعة وسائل الإعلام المتحدة تأسست في عام 2009، هو الآن الثامنة، وتبين مقياس لتحقيق نمو سنوي أكثر من 20٪ من العارضين قمم التقويم، وتوسيع نفوذ المعرض، ولكن لديها أيضا تصبح أشياء الصين المعيار التنمية الصناعية.

كما متتالية 2 سنوات الصين صناعة رفيد الأكثر نفوذا الشركات، شنتشن كلو تقنيات يوت كو.، المحدودة. (اختصار: كلو يوت)، ويجلب الابتكار وإدخال متعدد القنوات أوف سلسلة القارئ الثابتة وسنوات من البحث المضني وتطوير طويلة المدى يده محطة متنقلة سلسلة لاول مرة رائعة.


ك شركة تابعة مملوكة بالكامل ل شنتشن كلو الالكترونيات تكنولوجيز كو.، لت. نحن وضعه في مجال يوت رفيد بائعي الأجهزة، ومقدمي الحلول وتكامل النظم. والمنتجات الرئيسية للشركة هي: رفيد القراء الثابتة، رفيد المحطات المتنقلة المحمولة، هوائيات الفيديو، والعلامات الإلكترونية رفيد وغيرها من منتجات الأجهزة رفيد، فضلا عن جزء من منتجات الشبكة الذكية.


تقسيم ط إطلاق الكبرى من الجيل الثاني من القارئ البعيد يتضمن أربع قنوات cl7206c4 التصغير وعالية الأداء ثماني قنوات cl7206c8. حجمها صغير جدا، تغطية كبيرة، متفوقة متعددة-- أداء العلامة، قوي دائم الجودة، غنية ومرنة وسيلة لربط عملائنا لكسب ردود فعل إيجابية.




كلو يوت الجيل الثاني تقسيم من نوع القارئ، والمزايا الرئيسية:

الطاقة الكبيرة: ميناء نقل الطاقة \u0026 غ؛ 2W، يمكن أن يخفف بشكل فعال من مشكلة طويلة رف فقدان الإدراج كابل الناجمة عن

اتصال كامل: يدعم منفذ إيثرنت، rs232، أوسب، rs485، يجاند، بلوتوث، نب-يوت

الفرقة الكاملة: تغطي 840 ~ 960mhz، في حين دعم غب ثنائي الموجات، فك، إيتسي في بيئة قارئ كثيفة، غب المزدوج يمكن أن تقلل بشكل فعال مشاكل في القناة المشتركة

المضادة للاهتزاز: اختبار الاهتزاز التحقق من قبل مستوى الأكثر صرامة، قادرة تماما على مختلف التطبيقات الصناعية.

متعدد البروتوكولات: يدعم كلا is018000-6c / 6b، إبك c1g2 840 ~ 960mhz الفرقة وغيرها رفيد واجهة بروتوكول الهواء. يمكن أن تحمي بشكل فعال الاستثمار الخاص بك، وتجنب المخاطر غير متوافق مع الاتفاق يجلب.

المضادة للتصادم: مصممة لتطبيقات السيارات مثل الرافعات الشوكية هيكل عززت مصممة لتحمل الآثار الشديدة.


المعرض يعرض مجموعة متنوعة من تحديد المدى الطويل محطة المحمول المحمولة قد جذبت أيضا العديد من الضيوف الكرام يأتون للتشاور التفاهم. أطلقت أطلقت سلسلة cl7202 من المحطات المتنقلة المحمولة مع الصف الصناعي وحدة المعالجة المركزية 4 النواة وحدة المعالجة المركزية المحمولة عبر الهاتف المحمول، هو الجيل الثالث من المنتجات على أساس ويندوز سي أو Android5.1 نظام التشغيل، ومجهزة عالية الوضوح تعمل باللمس، طويلة -range رفيد والمسح الضوئي الباركود، والمرونة لتخصيص مجموعة متنوعة من بلوتوث، وكاميرا، وتحديد المواقع غس والاتصالات الجيل الثالث 3G، ودعم نفك، قارئ بطاقة إيك، بصمات الأصابع، بوس، وحدة بسام وغيرها من المهام، ويمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع إدارة المركبات الاجتماعية والخدمات اللوجستية ، مصدر الأمن، الأصول الثابتة عدد وافر من الإدارة الميدانية، والخدمات اللوجستية، والتفتيش وهلم جرا. في حين رسم العديد من مزايا منتجات مماثلة، مع تكوين الأجهزة الراقية واجهة سهلة الاستخدام، يمكن أن توفر للمستخدمين مع مستقرة وموثوق بها، تجربة عملية على نحو سلس، أصبح أدائها الممتاز أوف رفيد يده أعلى المحمول معيار مجال المحطة الطرفية.

حقوق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

اترك رسالة
نرحب بأي استفسارات واقتراحات ويسرنا الإجابة عن أي شيء يتعلق بشركتنا أو المنتجات أو الخدمات.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

about

contact

اترك رسالة

نرحب بأي استفسارات واقتراحات ويسرنا الإجابة عن أي شيء يتعلق بشركتنا أو المنتجات أو الخدمات.

Languages

News
Great Successful IOTE 2016 2016-08-23

As China's largest and most professional exhibition Things -- "Shenzhen International Internet of Things Technologies Expo" on August 18, 2016 at the Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center grand opening. Shenzhen China International Fair of Things with intelligence by the United Media Group was founded in 2009, is now the eighth, show the scale to achieve an annual growth of more than 20% of exhibitors calendar highs, expanding influence of the exhibition, but also has become China things benchmark industrial development.

As consecutive 2 years China RFID industry's most influential companies, Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies Co., Ltd. (abbreviation: Hopeland Technologies), brings the innovation and introduction of multi-channel UHF fixed reader series and years of painstaking research and development of long-range identification handheld mobile terminal brilliant debut series.

    


As a wholly owned subsidiary of Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies Co., Ltd. we are positioned in the field of IOT RFID hardware vendors, solution providers and system integrators. The company's main products are: RFID fixed readers, RFID handheld mobile terminals, video antennas, RFID electronic tags and other RFID hardware products, as well as part of the smart grid products.


     

The Division I grand launch of the second generation of remote reader includes four-channel CL7206C4 miniaturization and high-performance eight-channel CL7206C8. Its ultra-small size, great coverage, superior multi-tag performance, sturdy durable quality, rich and flexible way to connect our customers to win positive feedback.




Hopeland Technologies second generation split-type reader, the main advantages:

Big energy: port transmit power> 2W, can effectively alleviate the problem of long RF cable insertion loss caused by

Full connection: supports Ethernet port, RS232, USB, RS485, Wiegand, Bluetooth, NB-IOT

Full band: covering 840 ~ 960Mhz, while supporting GB dual-band, FCC, ETSI in dense reader environment, GB dual can effectively reduce co-channel interference problems

Anti-vibration: vibration test verified by the most stringent level, fully capable of various industrial applications.

Multi-protocol: supports both IS018000-6C / 6B, EPC C1G2 840 ~ 960Mhz band and other RFID air interface protocol. Can effectively protect your investment, avoid risk is not compatible with the agreement brings.

Anti-collision: Designed for automotive applications such as forklifts reinforced structure designed to withstand severe impacts.


The exhibition displays a variety of long-range identification handheld mobile terminal has also attracted many honored guests come to consult understanding. It launched CL7202 series of handheld mobile terminals are equipped with industrial grade was 4-core CPU networked handheld mobile terminal, it is the third generation of products based on Windows CE or Android5.1 operating system, equipped with high-definition touch screen, long-range RFID, barcode scanning , the flexibility to customize a variety of Bluetooth, camera, GPS positioning and 3G communications, support NFC, IC card reader, fingerprint, POS, PSAM module and other functions, can be widely used social vehicle management, logistics, security source, fixed assets a plurality of field management, logistics, inspection and so on. While drawing many of the advantages of similar products, with high-end hardware configuration and user-friendly interface, can provide users with stable, reliable, smooth operation experience, its excellent performance has become a UHF RFID handheld highest mobile terminal field benchmark.

Copyright © 2019 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

welcome to hopeland
If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

about

contact

Service Online

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!