أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية

أخبار

جودة عالية الخدمات اللوجستية وإدارة سلسلة التوريد الأمثل

جودة عالية الخدمات اللوجستية وإدارة سلسلة التوريد الأمثل

  • 2021-02-07

استخدام RFID يمكن للتكنولوجيا أن تدرك وظائف مثل الحياة الكاملة التتبع وتحسين الكفاءة ومكافحة السرقة الذكية ، ويمكن أن تحل المشاكل الحالية التي تواجهها إدارة الملابس.

جودة عالية الخدمات اللوجستية وإدارة سلسلة التوريد الأمثل

متى يتم شحن المستودع ، استخدم RFID معدات لفحص البضائع بسرعة ، والتحقق من نتائج المسح مع إشعار الشحن ، وإنشاء وطباعة أمر الشحن لكل صندوق من البضائع ، أو قائمة الشحن لتلك الدفعة ، وتسجيل وقت الشحن ، وجهة الشحن ، ورقم الوكيل والسلعة الأخرى سمات ومعلومات تدفق السلع لكل RFID العلامة الإلكترونية المرتبطة بالبضائع في قاعدة البيانات. إنها تدرك تتبع البضائع طوال الحياة وتوحيد العمليات اللوجستية للملابس ، وتقصير عملية التشغيل ووقت التشغيل ، وتقلل من التكلفة البشرية.

كفاءة عمليات الاستلام والشحن والجرد للمستودعات

من أهم المهام في مستودع عينات الملابس التأكد من أن كمية الكتاب متوافقة مع الكمية الفعلية متى انتقاء البضائع في المستودع أو جردها في المتجر RFID يمكن استخدام عصا المخزون لاختيار البضائع المستهدفة بسرعة وفقًا للأمر وتجنب الانتقاء الخاطئ التفتيش. لا يلزم تشغيل المخزون واحدًا تلو الآخر لتحقيق مخزون. فعال استخدام RFID تقنية للتغلب على العدد الكبير من العينات ، عيوب الجرد التي تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ، سهلة وسريعة لإكمال المخزون ، من السهل تعلم العملية ، يمكنك بسهولة تحقيق دقة سجلات استلام البضائع وأتمتة التسليم والتوزيع ، بحيث يكون المخزون لن يتم تفويت مخزون المخزون و فقدانه.

نفذ من المخزون التنبيه ، التجديد في الوقت المناسب

من خلال RFID نظام إدارة العينات ، متى نقص المستودع النموذجي للمنتج ، لا يؤدي فقط إلى تنبيه التنبيه تلقائيًا ، بل يمكن أيضًا تقسيمه إلى تفاصيل تكوين المنتج مثل الطراز ، واللون ، والحجم ، وما إلى ذلك ، لتحقيق صقل الإدارة.

حقوق النشر © 2021 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.

أعلى

News
Home

News

High-quality logistics and optimized supply chain management

High-quality logistics and optimized supply chain management

  • 2021-02-07

The use of RFID technology can realize functions such as full-life tracking, efficiency improvement and intelligent anti-theft, and can solve the current problems faced by clothing management.

 

High-quality logistics and optimized supply chain management

When the warehouse is shipped, use RFID equipment to quickly scan the goods, check the scanning results with the shipping notice, generate and print the shipping order for each box of goods, or the shipping list for that batch, and record the shipping time, cargo destination, agent number and other commodity attributes and commodity flow information for each RFID electronic tag associated with the goods in the database. It realizes the whole life tracking of goods and the standardization of garment logistics operation, shortens the operation process and operation time, and reduces human cost.

 

Efficient warehouse receiving, shipping and inventory operations

One of the most important tasks in the sample garment warehouse is to ensure that the book quantity is consistent with the actual quantity. When picking goods in the warehouse or taking inventory in the store, the RFID inventory stick can be used to quickly pick the target goods according to the order and avoid wrong picking and missing inspection. The inventory does not need to be operated one by one to achieve efficient inventory. The use of RFID technology to overcome the large number of samples, inventory time-consuming defects, easy and fast to complete the inventory, easy to learn the operation, you can easily achieve the accuracy of goods receiving records and the automation of delivery, distribution, so that inventory inventory inventory will not be missed and lost.

 

Out-of-stock alarm, timely replenishment

Through RFID sample management system, when the sample warehouse shortage of a product, not only can automatically prompt the alarm, but also can be subdivided into details of product composition such as model, color, size, etc., to truly realize the refinement of management.

Copyright © 2021 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd..All Rights Reserved.

top