اللغات

أخبار
البيع بالتجزئة هو مجال التطبيق الرئيسي لحلول rfid 2019-09-20

البيع بالتجزئة هو مجال التطبيق الرئيسي لحلول rfid. لان تتفاعل العلامات هي علامات صغيرة ، يمكن تضمينها في المنتجات أو المجوهرات ذات العلامات التجارية للتحقق من مصدر المنتج والمساعدة في منع السلع المقلدة. بشكل عام ، يتم التحكم في الوصاية على متاجر البيع بالتجزئة والمستودعات من خلال قراءة الرمز الشريطي أو رمز الاستجابة السريعة لكل عنصر على حدة ، ولكن في حالة استخدام علامات rfid ، يمكن قراءة جميع بيانات المنتج في نفس الوقت. حتى تتمكن الثلاجة الذكية العلوية المزودة بتقنية rfid من تقليل عبء العمل إلى حد كبير وتحسين الكفاءة.

في الوقت الحالي ، تستخدم المزيد والمزيد من مراكز التسوق آلة السحب التلقائي من rfid مع نظام نقاط البيع لتحقيق متاجر غير مأهولة أو خدمة السحب الذاتي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يدعم هوائي rfid tag الطباعة المباشرة على عبوة مصنوعة من الورق لتحويل حزمة المنتج إلى علامة rfid ، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى أفلام الهوائي الموجودة ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل من تكلفة العلامة.


UHF RFID READER

الثلاجة الذكية التجزئة: قارئ تتفاعل يقوم تلقائيًا بمسح معلومات البضائع المشتراة من قبل المستهلك ويقوم بنقل المعلومات إلى نظام إدارة المحطة الطرفية ، والذي يقوم بعد ذلك بخصم سعر الشراء مباشرةً من محفظة المستهلك عبر الإنترنت. من خلال هذا النظام ، من الممكن تتبع مبيعات ومخزون السلع المختلفة بدقة ، والطلب في الوقت المناسب ، وبالتالي تقصير دورة الطلب وتلبية احتياجات العملاء في الوقت المناسب وتحسين جودة الخدمة بشكل كبير. باستخدام معلومات علامة rfid ، يمكن لتجار التجزئة تقديم خدمة ما بعد البيع للمستهلكين بشكل أفضل ، حتى لو فقدت بيانات اعتماد التسوق الخاصة بالعميل. يمكن لبائعي التجزئة تقديم الخدمات للعملاء من خلال الوصول إلى معلومات العلامة rfid للمنتجات في نظام إدارة المعلومات الخلفية.

رابط النقل الذكي للثلاجة: تدمج بطاقة rfid المثبتة على العبوة الخارجية للبضائع وظائف تحديد المواقع العالمية وبيانات اتصال gprs ، والتي يمكن أن تساعد في تحقيق تحديد المواقع المحددة للبضائع والإدارة البصرية لسلع النقل ، وتسهيل فهم الوقت من الموقع المحدد للبضائع. إذا تم استخدام نظام تحديد المواقع / نظام المعلومات الجغرافية جنبا إلى جنب مع ذلك ، يمكن تحقيق مراقبة المعلومات الكاملة وتتبع عملية النقل.

حقوق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

اترك رسالة
نرحب بأي استفسارات واقتراحات ويسرنا الإجابة عن أي شيء يتعلق بشركتنا أو المنتجات أو الخدمات.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

about

contact

اترك رسالة

نرحب بأي استفسارات واقتراحات ويسرنا الإجابة عن أي شيء يتعلق بشركتنا أو المنتجات أو الخدمات.

Languages

News
Retail is the main application area for RFID solutions 2019-09-20

Retail is the main application area for RFID solutions. Because RFID tags are small, RFID tags can be embedded in branded products or jewelry to verify the source of the product and help prevent counterfeit goods. In general, the custody control of retail stores and warehouses is performed by reading the bar code or QR code of each individual item, but if RFID tags are used, all product data can be read at the same time. So the top smart refrigerator with RFID technology can greatly reduce the workload and improve efficiency.

At present, more and more shopping malls use RFID's automatic checkout machine with POS system to realize unmanned stores or self-checkout. In addition, the RFID tag antenna supports direct printing on a package made of paper to turn the product package into an RFID tag, eliminating the need for existing antenna films, which can reduce the cost of the tag.


UHF RFID READER 

Smart Refrigerator Retail: The RFID reader automatically scans the merchandise information purchased by the consumer and transmits the information to the terminal management system, which then deducts the purchase price directly from the consumer's online wallet. Through this system, it is possible to accurately track the sales and inventory of various commodities, and order at an appropriate time, thereby shortening the order cycle, meeting customer needs in a timely manner, and greatly improving service quality. Using RFID tag information, retailers can better provide after-sales service to consumers, even if the customer's shopping credentials have been lost. Retailers can provide services to customers by accessing RFID tag information for products in the back-end information management system.

Intelligent refrigerator transportation link: The RFID tag installed on the outer packaging of the cargo integrates GPS global positioning and gprs data communication functions, which can help realize the specific positioning of the goods and the visual management of the transportation goods, and facilitate the real-time understanding of the specific location of the goods. If the GPS/GIS system is used in conjunction with it, full information monitoring and tracking of the transportation process can be achieved.

Copyright © 2019 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

Leave a message
Any inquires and suggestions are welcomed and we are pleased to answer no matter for our company, products or services.

Home

Products

about

contact

Leave a message

Any inquires and suggestions are welcomed and we are pleased to answer no matter for our company, products or services.