اللغات

محاليل
rfid نظام إدارة السلامة حافلة مدرسية التكنولوجيا

في الصين ، تشير الحافلة المدرسية بشكل أساسي إلى نقل الطلاب القاصرين في رياض الأطفال والمدارس الابتدائية والمتوسطة. قد يتسبب التحميل الزائد ، السرعة الزائدة ، قيادة السائق بشكل غير قانوني ، قيادة التعب ، والمركبات الأخرى التي تسير على الطريق في مخاطر محتملة على السلامة المرورية للحافلة المدرسية. ثانياً ، تشمل سلامة الحافلة المدرسية أيضًا السلامة الشخصية للطلاب في السيارة المدرسية ، والسلامة الميكانيكية للسيارة وما إلى ذلك.


تقوم تقنية إنترنت الأشياء بدمج أنظمة الاستشعار عن بعد ، والاتصالات ، والشبكات ، ومعلومات الكمبيوتر في نظام واحد. باستخدام تحديد تردد الراديو ، وتحديد المواقع عبر الأقمار الصناعية العالمية ، ونظام المعلومات الجغرافية ، وتكنولوجيا الشبكات ، يمكن أن تحقق مراقبة شاملة في الوقت الحقيقي للسلامة الكهربائية الميكانيكية للحافلة المدرسية ، وسلامة القيادة ، وسلامة السائق ، وسلامة الطلاب. يستخدم تحديد تردد الراديو بشكل رئيسي في نظام إدارة سلامة الحافلات المدرسية. تستخدم لتحديد الهوية. في إدارة سلامة الحافلة المدرسية ، يمكن لنظام المعلومات الجغرافية أن يصف مسار قيادة السيارة في شكل رسوم بيانية ، ويعرض ظروف حركة المرور على الطرق ، ويحدد نقاط الحوادث ، ويرسل الإنقاذ في حالات الطوارئ ، ويقدم خطط قيادة المرور.

UHF RFID READER

يعد إعداد معدات rfid وتنفيذ التكنولوجيا المفتاح لتحقيق إدارة السلامة للحافلات المدرسية. قارئ rfid عن بعد للسيارة معلومات عن معصمه الإلكترونية التي يرتديها الطالب ويمكن الحصول تلقائيا على العدد الدقيق من الناس الحصول على وإيقاف. عندما يوافق الآباء على أطفالهم للذهاب إلى المدرسة وإليها ، يقرأ القارئ بطاقة التعرف عن بُعد التي يحملها الوالد. من خلال وضع التشغيل الصوتي ، يمكن للسائق والمدرس الحصول على معلومات هوية الوالد ، وذلك لمنع شخص من انتحال شخصية الوالد لالتقاط الطفل. يتم عرض عدد الأشخاص في السيارة على الشاشة مع أرقام لافتة للنظر لتجنب الحوادث التي تركها الطفل في السيارة عندما تتوقف حافلة المدرسة عن الحركة.


المعدات النسبية

معدات rfid: يقوم قارئ rfid الخاص بالمركبة بقراءة معلومات معصمه الإلكتروني الذي يرتديه الطالب ويمكنه الحصول تلقائيًا على العدد الدقيق للأشخاص الذين يقومون بإيقاف تشغيله وإيقافه. عندما يرافق الآباء أطفالهم للذهاب إلى المدرسة ومنها ، يقرأ القارئ بطاقة التعرف على نطاق القراءة الطويلة التي يحملها الوالد. من خلال وضع التشغيل الصوتي ، يمكن للسائق والمدرس الحصول على معلومات هوية الوالد ، وذلك لمنع شخص من انتحال شخصية الوالد لالتقاط الطفل. يتم عرض عدد الأشخاص في السيارة على الشاشة مع أرقام لافتة للنظر لتجنب الحوادث التي تركها الطفل في السيارة عندما تتوقف حافلة المدرسة عن الحركة. جهاز rfid جيد لتحسين إدارة الحافلات المدرسية ، لدينا قارئ rfid مدمج مصغر cl7206b7a مع rj45 وقارئ rfid مدمج بهما Bluetooth ، wifi ، 4g ، الإرسال اللاسلكي. . أنها مريحة وسريعة لإدارة الحافلة المدرسية.

UHF RFID READER

معدات مراقبة الفيديو: يتم تحقيق التقاط الفيديو وتخزينه بواسطة الكاميرات المثبتة في المناصب الرئيسية في السيارة ، ويتم إرسال بيانات الفيديو إلى مركز إدارة المدرسة من خلال شبكة الاتصالات اللاسلكية عالية السرعة 4G.
معدات GPS: احصل على معلومات إحداثية مكانية ديناميكية في الوقت الفعلي عن تشغيل حافلة المدرسة ، ثم قم بنقلها إلى النظام للمعالجة.
تم اختيار شبكة اتصالات لاسلكية عالية السرعة من الجيل الرابع لضمان إرسال إشارة بيانات الفيديو كبيرة التدفق دون عوائق.

      شنتشن هوبلاند تكنولوجيز المحدودة

      منذ عام 2009 ، نحن متخصصون في تطوير والبحث وتصنيع سلسلة من أجهزة rfid uhf ، المحطات المحمولة باليد ، الهوائيات ، علامات الأنواع الخاصة ، البرمجيات الوسيطة ، برمجيات النظام ، إلخ. التجزئة الجديدة ، الشبكة الذكية ، تتبع الأصول ، التخزين & amp؛ اللوجستية ، سلسلة التوريد ، الصناعة 4.0 وهلم جرا.

      التحقيق الآن:
      اترك رسالة
      نرحب بأي استفسارات واقتراحات ويسرنا الإجابة عن أي شيء يتعلق بشركتنا أو المنتجات أو الخدمات.

      الصفحة الرئيسية

      منتجات

      about

      contact

      اترك رسالة

      نرحب بأي استفسارات واقتراحات ويسرنا الإجابة عن أي شيء يتعلق بشركتنا أو المنتجات أو الخدمات.

Languages

SOLUTIONS
RFID System School Bus Safety Management Technology

In China, the school bus mainly refers to the transportation of the underage students in kindergarten, elementary school and middle school. Overloading, overspeed, driver driving illegally, fatigue driving, and other vehicles driving on the road may cause potential traffic safety hazards to the school bus. Secondly, the school bus safety also includes the personal safety of the students in the school vehicle, the mechanical safety of the vehicle and so on.


The Internet of Things technology integrates sensing, telecommunications, networking, and computer information systems into one. Using radio frequency identification, global satellite positioning, geographic information system, and network technology, it can realize comprehensive real-time monitoring of school bus mechanical electrical safety, driving safety, driver safety, and student safety. radio frequency identification is mainly used in school bus safety management system. Used for identification. In the school bus safety management, the geographic information system can describe the vehicle's driving track in graphical form, display road traffic conditions, locate accident points, dispatch emergency rescue, and provide traffic command plans. 

UHF RFID READER

The preparation of RFID equipment and the implementation of technology are the key to realize the safety management of school buses. The vehicle remote rfid reader the information of the electronic wristband worn by the student and can automatically obtain the accurate number of people getting on and off. When Parents accopany their children to go to and from school, the reader reads the remote identification RFID card held by the parent. Through the voice playback mode, the driver and the teacher can obtain the identity information of the parent, so as to prevent someone from impersonating the parent to pick up the child. The number of people in the car is displayed on the display with eye-catching numbers to avoid accidents that the child left in the car when the school bus stops moving.


Relative Equipment 

     RFID equipment: The vehicle RFID reader reads the information of the electronic wristband worn by the student and can automatically obtain the accurate number of people getting on and off. When Parents accompany their children to go to and from school, the reader reads the long reading range identification RFID card held by the parent. Through the voice playback mode, the driver and the teacher can obtain the identity information of the parent, so as to prevent someone from impersonating the parent to pick up the child. The number of people in the car is displayed on the display with eye-catching numbers to avoid accidents that the child left in the car when the school bus stops moving.A good RFID device for better management of school buses,our miniature integrated RFID reader CL7206B7A with RJ45 and the integrated rfid reader have bluetooth,wifi,4G, wireless transmission.High performance UHF RFID reader based on Impinj R2000 chip, supporting ISO18000-6C protocol. It is convenient and quick to manage the school bus.

 UHF RFID READER

    Video surveillance equipment: Video capture and storage are accomplished by cameras installed in key positions in the car, and video data are sent to the school management center through the 4G high-speed wireless communication network.
    GPS equipment: Get real-time dynamic spatial coordinate information of school bus operation, and transmit it to the system for processing.
    4G high-speed wireless communication network is selected to ensure signal unimpeded and complete large-flow video data transmission. 

      Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies Co.,Ltd

      Since 2009, we are specialized in developing, researching and manufacturing series of UHF RFID readers,handheld terminals,Antennas,special type Tags, Middleware, system software, etc. our devices are widely used in areas of ETC, Intelligent Parking, Airport, Smart New Retail, Smart Grid, Assets Tracking, Warehousing& Logistic, Supply Chain, Industry 4.0 and so on.

       

      Inquiry Now:
      Leave a message
      Any inquires and suggestions are welcomed and we are pleased to answer no matter for our company, products or services.

      Home

      Products

      about

      contact

      Leave a message

      Any inquires and suggestions are welcomed and we are pleased to answer no matter for our company, products or services.