أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية

أخبار

rfid واللاسلكية iot غدًا 2019

rfid واللاسلكية iot غدًا 2019

  • 2019-08-23
rfid & wireless iot غدًا 2019


مع زيادة مساحة العرض ومفهوم المؤتمر المثبت ، يستمر المؤتمر في طريق النجاح! تعال إلى دارمشتاتيوم في 29 و 30 أكتوبر واختبر الإمكانات الكاملة الميزات لـ rfid & wireless iot في عملك.

عرض تجاري
بعد الدفعة الناجحة للغاية في العام الماضي من rfid & wireless iot غدًا في دارمشتات ، يستعد الفريق التنظيمي لأعداد أكبر من الزوار والعارضين.

سيضع المعرض التجاري في 2019 معايير جديدة - ومع وجود حوالي 90 شركة ، سيكون أكثر شمولاً من أي عام سابق. أي شخص يبحث عن التكنولوجيا وجهات الاتصال الصحيحة سيجد ما يبحث عنه هنا.

rfid reader
مؤتمر
اليوم 1
في عام 2019 ، سيركز برنامج المؤتمر في اليوم الأول على أربعة منتديات متخصصة. لكل منتدى ، سيقدم متحدث رئيسي واحد وثمانية خبراء مثبتين درايتهم الفنية وآرائهم الحصرية. يعمل منتديان كل منهما على حالات الاستخدام ومنتدىان حول موضوعات التكنولوجيا على إنشاء الحزمة الشاملة المثالية لتحقيق أفضل مكاسب في المعرفة.

السيارات واللاسلكية iot
سلسلة التوريد واللوجستيات
الأجهزة والبرامج i
الرقمنة والابتكار

مؤتمر
اليوم الثاني
يعرض اليوم الثاني من المؤتمر ثلاثة مواضيع لحالة الاستخدام مباشرة إلى المراحل. سينضم إليهم منتدى تقني واحد لخلق جو معرفي لا يعلى عليه. أمثلة على الأجهزة والبرامج والتكامل وأفضل الممارسات - كل شيء للمستقبل الرقمي لشركتك.

iot الصناعية والصيانة
التجزئة والمستهلكين iot
الرعاىة الصحية
الأجهزة والبرامج ثانيا


حدث مسائي

الحدث المسائي في 29 أكتوبر هو فرصة مثالية للتواصل المثمر في جو مريح.



ذهبنا إلى ألمانيا للمشاركة في هذا المعرض ، ونشرنا وتعلم تقنيات جديدة ، وتعرفنا على العديد من الأشخاص في نفس الصناعة. منذ عام 2009 ، نحن متخصصون في تطوير والبحث وتصنيع سلسلة منقارئات uhf rfid ، والمطاريف المحمولة ، والهوائيات ، وعلامات النوع الخاص ، والبرمجيات الوسيطة ، وبرامج النظام ،إلخ.فريق البحث والتطوير المتمرس ومركز الإنتاج القوي يساعدان في إخراج منتجات ذات جودة عالية بناءً على مجموعة شرائح إندي r2000 / pr9200 ، والتي اجتازت CE و fcc و ccc و srrc وسلسلة من الشهادات. مع المزايا الأساسية لمسافة القراءة الطويلة ، والقراءة الممتازة للعلامات المتعددة ، وخوارزمية متقدمة مضادة للتصادم ، وواجهات اتصالات مختلفة ، وأنظمة تشغيل مختلفة وخيارات SDK ، والمستوى الصناعي ، تُستخدم أجهزتنا على نطاق واسع في مجالات إلخ ، ومواقف السيارات الذكية ، والمطار ، والجديد الذكي البيع بالتجزئة والشبكة الذكية وتتبع الأصول والتخزين والخدمات اللوجستية وسلسلة التوريد والصناعة 4.0 وما إلى ذلك.

حقوق النشر © 2021 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.

أعلى

Languages

News
RFID & Wireless IoT tomorrow 2019 2019-08-23
RFID & Wireless IoT tomorrow 2019


   With increased exhibition space and a proven conference concept, the congress continues on the road to success! Come to darmstadtium on 29 and 30 October and experience the full-featured potential of RFID & Wireless IoT in your business.

   Trade Show
   After last year’s highly successful installment of RFID & Wireless IoT tomorrow in Darmstadt, the organisational team prepares for even higher numbers of visitors and exhibitors.

   The Trade Show in 2019 will set new standards – and with around 90 companies, it will be more comprehensive than in any previous year. Anyone looking for technology and the right contacts will find what they are looking for here.

RFID reader
   Conference
   Day 1
   In 2019, the conference programme on Day 1 will focus on four specialist forums. For each forum, one keynote speaker and eight proven experts will present their know-how and exclusive insights. Two forums each on use cases and two forums on technology topics create the perfect all-round package for the best gain in knowledge.

   Automotive & Wireless IoT
   Logistics & Supply Chain
   Hardware & Software I
   Digitalization & Innovation

   Conference
   Day 2
   Conference Day 2 brings three use case topics straight to the stages. One technology forum will join them to create a knowledge atmosphere that is second to none. Hardware, software, integration and best practice examples - everything for the digital future of your company.

   Industrial IoT & Maintenance
   Retail & Consumer IoT
   Healthcare
   Hardware & Software II


   Evening event

   The evening event on October 29 is the ideal opportunity for productive networking in a relaxed atmosphere.



We went to Germany to participate in this exhibition, spread and learn new technologies, and know many people in the same industry.Since 2009, we are specialized in developing, researching and manufacturing series of UHF RFID readers, handheld terminals, Antennas , special type Tags, Middleware, system software, etc. Experienced R&D team and strong production center help to output quality products based on Indy R2000/PR9200 chipset, which passed CE, FCC, CCC, SRRC and series of certificates. With core advantages of long reading distance, excellent multi-tag reading, advanced anti-collision algorithm, various communication interfaces, different operation systems &SDK choices, industrial level, our devices are widely used in areas of ETC, Intelligent Parking, Airport, Smart New Retail, Smart Grid, Assets Tracking, Warehousing& Logistic, Supply Chain, Industry 4.0 and so on. 

Leave a message
Any inquires and suggestions are welcomed and we are pleased to answer no matter for our company, products or services.

Home

Products

about

contact

Leave a message

Any inquires and suggestions are welcomed and we are pleased to answer no matter for our company, products or services.