اللغات

أخبار
أول شنتشن - منتصف / إساست أوروبا معرض التجارة يفتح 2016-09-28
\"حزام واحد وطريق واحد\" (أوباور؛ أو حزام واحد طريق واحد، ويشار إلى أوبور؛ أو الحزام والطريق المشار إليها، شريط) هو \"منطقة الحرير الطريق الاقتصادي\" و \"طريق الحرير البحري القرن ال 21\".

بالاعتماد على الآليات الثنائية والمتعددة الأطراف القائمة بين الصين والبلدان المعنية، بمساعدة منابر التعاون الإقليمي الراسخة والفعالة، فإن الهدف من \"حزام واحد وطريق واحد\" هو عدم استخدام كيان أو آلية، وتطوير التعاون الاقتصادي مع الدول على غرار التعاون، والعمل معا على بناء الثقة السياسية المتبادلة، والتكامل الاقتصادي، والإدماج الثقافي لمصالح المجتمع، ومصير المجتمع ومجتمع المسؤولية.

لمواصلة تنفيذ الاستراتيجية الوطنية \"حزام واحد وطريق واحد\" لتعزيز شنتشن وبلدان أوروبا الوسطى والشرقية والتعاون الاقتصادي الشامل والتبادلات الثقافية، من قبل لجنة تشجيع التجارة البلدية شنتشن وغرفة التجارة الدولية شنتشن ومدينة شنتشن المركزية وشاركت الرابطة الاقتصادية والثقافية الأوروبية الشرقية في استضافة \"أول معرض اقتصادي وتجاري في أوروبا الشرقية لشنتشن والشرق الأوسط في فندق وتشو في 27 سبتمبر / أيلول. وشارك أكثر من 130 مؤسسة من 12 بلدا من بلدان أوروبا الوسطى والشرقية.




منتصف / شرق أوروبا هي مجال التركيز من \"حزام واحد وطريق واحد\" استراتيجية، هو جزء مهم من الأسواق الناشئة العالمية، ولكن أيضا في الصين نموذج التنمية الصناعية التغييرات والاستثمار قيمة سلسلة التمديد الوجهة المحتملة. في شنتشن والمفاوضات الاقتصادية والتجارية واسعة النطاق مع دول أوروبا الوسطى والشرقية هي المرة الأولى. عادلة للاستثمار والتجارة، مقدمة البيئية والرسو السفن على أساس المشروع.





في مراسم الافتتاح صباح يوم 27 سبتمبر، قدم رؤساء وفود بلغاريا وجمهورية التشيك، والجون، ولاتفيا، والليتوانيا، والمقدونيا، بولندا، رومانيا، والصلبية، وسلوفاكيا وسلوفينيا وضع التنمية الصناعية، والاحتياجات التجارية ل الوضع الاقتصادى والتجارى للبلاد. رئيس مجلس إدارة شنتشن شرق شرق أوروبا جمعية تعزيز التجارة الاقتصادية الأوروبية و سيو من مجموعة كلو حفل الافتتاح وألقى الخطب.



السيد. وقال راو لوهوا أنه كما رجال الأعمال شنتشن سوف تدعم بنشاط والاستجابة الوطنية \"على طول الطريق\" استراتيجية التنمية، ونأمل أن المزيد من الشركات في شنتشن الخروج مع المشاركين من رجال الأعمال الأوروبيين الوسطى والشرقية والناس من جميع مناحى الحياة في - التعاون الاقتصادي المتعمق والمنفعة المتبادلة والتنمية المشتركة. في وقت لاحق، عقد الاجتماع أيضا \"شنتشن - وسط وشرق أوروبا الاقتصادية والتبادل الثقافي مركز\" حفل الافتتاح.



\" شنتشن - وسط وشرق أوروبا الاقتصادية والتبادل الثقافي مركز \"حفل الافتتاح

مع ال \" حزام واحد وطريق واحد \"استراتيجية وطنية لتعزيز، كان كلو في\" طريق الحرير حزام الطاقة الجديدة \"لتحقيق انفراجة في التقدم البناء.وقد أنشئت كلو في عام 1996 والمدرجة في بورصة شنتشن في عام 2007. وهو مفتاح وطني التكنولوجيا الفائقة المؤسسة توفير التكنولوجيا الأساسية وحلول نظام للطاقة الذكية والطاقة الإنترنت في الوقت الحاضر، مجموعة كلو توسيع الأعمال التجارية في الخارج إلى آسيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا اللاتينية، وأكثر من 70 دولة ومنطقة، وأنشأت مكاتب فرعية في ألمانيا والولايات المتحدة ، في إندونيسيا، نيجيريا، غانا لديها مصانع لتعزيز توطين العالمي للإنتاج.




قامت البعثة الاقتصادية والثقافية في أوروبا الوسطى والشرقية بزيارة كلو

حقوق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

اترك رسالة
نرحب بأي استفسارات واقتراحات ويسرنا الإجابة عن أي شيء يتعلق بشركتنا أو المنتجات أو الخدمات.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

about

contact

اترك رسالة

نرحب بأي استفسارات واقتراحات ويسرنا الإجابة عن أي شيء يتعلق بشركتنا أو المنتجات أو الخدمات.

Languages

News
The First Shenzhen - Mid / Esast Europe Trade Fair Opens 2016-09-28
"One Belt And One Road" (OBAOR; or One Belt One Road, referred to as OBOR; or Belt And Road referred to, BAR) is the "Silk Road Economic Zone" and "21st Century Maritime Silk Road" .

Relying on the existing bilateral and multilateral mechanisms between China and the countries concerned, with the help of established and effective regional cooperation platforms, the aim of "One Belt And One Road" is not to use an entity or mechanism, The development of economic cooperation with the countries along the lines of cooperation, and jointly build political mutual trust, economic integration, cultural inclusion of the interests of the community, the fate of the Community and community of responsibility.

To further implement the national "One Belt And One Road" strategy to promote the Shenzhen and Central and Eastern European countries, comprehensive economic cooperation and cultural exchanges, by the Shenzhen Municipal Trade Promotion Committee, Shenzhen International Chamber of Commerce and the Shenzhen City of Central and Eastern European Economic and Cultural Association co-hosted the "first The Shenzhen-Middle-Eastern Europe Economic and Trade Fair was held in Wuzhou Hotel on September 27. More than 130 enterprises from 12 CEE countries participated.




Middle / Eastern Europe are the focus area of the "One Belt And One Road" strategy, is an important part of the global emerging markets, but also China's industrial development model changes and investment value chain extension potential destination. In Shenzhen and large-scale economic and trade talks with Central and Eastern European countries is the first time. Fair to investment and trade, environmental introduction and project-based docking.





At the opening ceremony of the morning of September 27, the heads of delegations of Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia and Slovenia introduced the status of their industrial development, And trade needs of the country's economic and trade situation. Chairman of the Board of Shenzhen Central-East European Economic and Trade Promotion Association and CEO of Hopeland Group attended the opening ceremony and delivered speeches.



Mr. Rao Luhua said that as Shenzhen's entrepreneurs will actively support and respond to the national "along the way" development strategy, and hope that more enterprises in Shenzhen go out with the participants of the Central and Eastern European entrepreneurs and people from all walks of life in-depth economic cooperation, Mutual benefit and common development. Subsequently, the meeting also held a "Shenzhen - Central and Eastern Europe Economic and Cultural Exchange Center" opening ceremony.



"Shenzhen - Central and Eastern Europe Economic and Cultural Exchange Center" opening ceremony

With the "One Belt And One Road" national strategy to promote, CLOU has been in the "Silk Road new energy belt" to achieve a breakthrough in the construction progress. Hopeland was established in 1996 and listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange in 2007. It is a national key high-tech enterprise providing core technology and system solutions for intelligent energy and energy Internet. At present, the Hopeland group overseas business expansion to Asia, Africa and Latin America, more than 70 countries and regions, and has set up branch offices in Germany and the United States, in Indonesia, Nigeria, Ghana has factories to promote the global localization of production.




The Economic and Cultural Mission of Central and Eastern Europe visited Hopeland

Copyright © 2019 Shenzhen Hopeland Technologies CO., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

welcome to hopeland
If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

about

contact

Service Online

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!